Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat

4.8 out of 5 4.8
664 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
664 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • August 8, 2012

    My wife and I bought a 2010 White Jeep Wrangler last week and was helped by a great sales team: Josh Brewer and Austin Luckett. They hurried to get my... Jeep ready and made every effort to meet our needs. Josh and Austin kept reaching out to answer my questions and to make sure we were satisfied. I recommend this sale team and this dealership! Thank you, Cross Jeep! --david s.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2018

    Professional and polite very helpful in assisting you in finding your vehicle of choice with a great price. There was no hassle during paperwork and finalizing... the deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Matthew Beard

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 57 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2018

    Cross Jeep helped me with my home purchase yes they helped me get out of a expensive truck and into a brand new jeep and got my debt to income level down... to buy my home wish I could give them 10 stars use this dealership

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    James Holfinger

    Product Specialist

    (4.9) 25 reviews

    Jared Cross

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 65 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2018

    Angel and the rest of the Cross team were great to work with. They made the new car buying experience easy. We were treated very fair and love our new... Jeep!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Angelica Ortega

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 35 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2018

    First time buyer and didn't have much knowledge about what I was getting myself into. Super thankful for the team at Cross because they helped me gain... a life experience. It was less about the sale, more about what made me comfortable and more knowledgeable. Service was great! If I had any questions, they were more than willing to help answer them. Super appreciative and highly recommend!! Thanks guys!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Chase Vancelette

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 41 reviews

    Chris Madison

    General Manager

    (4.7) 25 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2018

    I have been working with the Cross Team for a number of years. I have always had a good sales and service experience. I would recommend anyone interested... in a Jeep to deal with the Cross team.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Matthew Beard

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 57 reviews

    Todd Isenberg

    Business Manager

    (4.8) 98 reviews

    Tyler Morrison

    Service Advisor

    (4.7) 44 reviews

    Chris Madison

    General Manager

    (4.7) 25 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 3, 2018

    Cross has a great selection of Wranglers. I felt .ero pressure to buy and everyone there was super friendly. I feel like I got a great price!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Chase Vancelette

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 41 reviews

    Matt Ward

    Business Manager

    (4.9) 85 reviews

    Jon Cross

    Sales Manager

    (4.7) 34 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 3, 2018

    This is the second Jeep I???ve bought at Cross in six months, but it won???t be my last! Angel Ortega has helped me find exactly what I wanted both times.... Her service is exceptional and I always felt she had my best interest in mind for any decisions that needed to be made.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Angelica Ortega

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 35 reviews

    Todd Isenberg

    Business Manager

    (4.8) 98 reviews

  • 4.2 out of 5
    November 2, 2018

    My only complaint was the document fee, My son bought a $2K used car and you charged $450, document fee, completely ridiculous, I would not have gone for... it, but my son had his heart set on in. I am looking to upgrade my jeep and this issue will now be a part of my consideration.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    2.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Chris Gabehart

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 18 reviews

    Todd Isenberg

    Business Manager

    (4.8) 98 reviews

  • 4.8 out of 5
    November 2, 2018

    Great service! Really works with you to get the car that you want. Enjoyed working with Angelica! She really cared about making sure you were happy with... the car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Angelica Ortega

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 35 reviews

    Todd Isenberg

    Business Manager

    (4.8) 98 reviews

    Kevin Turner

    Job Lane Manager

    (4.7) 30 reviews