Shelbyville Chrysler Products

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 135 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
135 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Shelbyville Chrysler Products from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.3 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Friendly, helpful, extremely low pressure experience!
    April 4, 2018

    It's hard to find a dealership that is friendly and has the customer in mind. Shelbyville Chrysler far exceeded our expectations! Our sales representa...tive Michelle Downs was Awesome!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great new car service
    March 30, 2018

    Worked with Tony , he made my experience of buying my new car great and very easy, will definitely be back for my future car needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Tony Adkins

    Sales Professional

  • 4.8 out of 5
    Very pleased
    March 20, 2018

    They had a good selection of vehicles that fit my wishlist. So many that it was kinda hard to pick just one. They gave me decent money for my trade in.... Michelle was very accommodating to my 5 and 7 year olds that I brought along for some test drives.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    wonderful experience
    March 12, 2018

    Frank was great to work with he explained everything in detail. I will definitely buy from him again. He went out of his way to help me understand m...y new Ram truck's features etc...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Frank Ford

    GM of Commercial Sales

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing
    March 4, 2018

    Jessica and elberto were great he told me on the phone that he would put me in a car and elberto kept his word the staff were friendly and great they ...helped us when none else could. Thanks to alberto and jessica im now on my way to a better credit score thanks guys so much!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Wonderful experience!!
    February 26, 2018

    Our sales people Jessic and Berto really took care of my husband and I! When other dealerships couldn???t work with our situation they made it happen.... We drove off in our new vehicle that we love! The management and credit department were amazing as well! We will definitely recommend this dealership to everyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.8 out of 5
    Jake is the real deal #1 car salesman!
    February 26, 2018

    Jake was very professional, upfront, and down to earth. He made my car buying experience hassle free and easy. Would do business with again if I ever ...need another vehicle! I had an appointment to test drive the car and when I got there, someone had showed up out of the blue and was out test driving it, so I had to wait until they got back, which wasn't Jake's fault. Also his manager "Herb" was snobby when I asked which would be easier for them, check or debit. He said "I was under the impression you were paying with cash." Then he walked off! Very rude! I'm not going to be carrying thousands of dollars in actual cash on me but I do have it in the bank! The main manager Paul was very pleasant and easy to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Perfect Experience !
    February 24, 2018

    Domonie Cochran was the Sales Associate who assisted me with my purchase. He is tremendous and genuine. He answered all questions and made the experie...nce of making a substantial purchase a lot more comfortable. I will recommend Mr. Cochran to all my friends and family. Kind Regards, Roxanne Black (502) 417-0794

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    Pleasant Experience
    February 23, 2018

    I had the pleasure of working with Angel. She was very easy to work with. When I arrived she was waiting at the door with the van I was interested i...n already pulled around to the front of the building. She addressed all of my needs and answered every question I had.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome Real experience
    February 11, 2018

    I was impress with how important Michelle Treated my needs. An she fought too get the job done. 5 star service period. Thank you I would Truly Recomme...nd Anyone to purchase a vehicle from Shelbyville Chrysler.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Shelbyville Chrysler Products
2121 Midland Trail Shelbyville, KY 40065
New (502) 437-3477
Used (502) 437-3474
Service (502) 437-3476
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.