Slone Automotive

5.0 out of 5 5.0
54 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
54 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • February 24, 2016

    Everyone has been very helpful, informative & caring. I truly Appreciate all the help & all of the wonderful people that has made this car buying experience... so easy.Thanks Again for Everyone at Slone Automotive!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 24, 2018

    All of the staff was very friendly and helpful. They understood our needs and limitations and worked to find us an affordable deal on a great vehicle.... I highly recommend Slone Automotive

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2018

    it was wonderful. we felt no pressure and it made it a much more pleasurable experience. our salesman Luke was fantastic. i would suggest Slone to all... my friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 6, 2018

    One of the best experiences of my life. These guys, Mr. Slone, Eric, Scott and Mike are awesome. They were very patient with me. I would highly recommend... this Slone dealer to anyone I know who is looking to purchase another vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2018

    I was very pleased with how helpful and friendly everyone was in helping me find the right car! Would definitely recommend coming in. Lisa is a great sales... person to ask any questions she will help you in anyway she can :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2018

    Anna Broadhurst was very helpful and assited me in every way. Her level of communication helped me avoid and snags and the service manager Mike avoided... any delays in the sale. I am very pleased.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2018

    Mike Moorman at Sloan Automotive was very honest and helpful in my search for a used car. I definitely recommend this dealership! ... . . .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 23, 2018

    I had excellent service from Eric, Mike and Scott. They looked out for my best interest. I would highly recommend them to friends. ... . .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 20, 2018

    The staff was more than helpful. The sales person and the financial department did everything possible to help us with a loan and worked to get a monthly... payment we could manage. They were very courteous and explained everything to us. The sales person made sure we knew how to operate the new vehicle before we left the lot. I would highly recommend Slone Automotive to my family and friends

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 19, 2018

    Anna was very helpful in showing us the van that we purchased, Mike and Scott were very helpful and went overboard in helping with the financing and warranty... plans

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?