Green's Toyota of Lexington

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 39 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
39 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Buying my new car
    December 5, 2017

    Dwight Couch was a pleasure and very helpful in finding my wife her new car. Was a pleasant experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    BILL BOOTH BEST CAR SALESMAN
    August 23, 2017

    BILL BOOTH WAS AT MY CAR BEFORE I COULD GET OUT. HE WAS POLITE, CONSIDERATE AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT TOYOTAS. HE NEVER PRESSURED BUT WAS ALWAYS ...QUICK TO ANSWER OUR QUESTIONS. HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE BUYING AT GREEN'S TOYOTA. THE MANAGER AND STAFF AT GREEN'S TOYOTA TREATED US WITH RESPECT AND PROVIDED A SERVICE THAT WAS NOT EXPECTED AND WAS UNBELIEVABLE AFTER SOME CONFUSION CAUSED US TO WAIT FOR SERVICE THAT DIDN'T HAPPEN. WE WE MORE THAN COMPENSATED FOR OUR INCONVENIENCE. WE HAVE GREAT RESPECT FOR THE STAFF AT GREEN'S TOYOTA AND WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP TO ANYONE AND BE SURE AND ASK FOR BILL BOOTH.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing Experience
    May 23, 2017

    My sales representative, Bill Booth, showed great compassion in helping me find the perfect car and did everything possible to help with the process. ...I couldn't have asked for a better experience or sales representative!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome people. Family Atmosphere. Tchida Rocks!
    May 8, 2017

    My wife and I went to Greens doing some car shopping and we had great success working with Dan Tchida. He has worked with my family before in the past..., and he's always super honest, and works his best to get us a great price. We love Dan, and we won't ever buy a car without checking out Green's first!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Good customer service!!!!
    April 5, 2017

    Although I different purchase from Greens due to price difference, they responded in a timely manner, were courteous, and helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Experience ¿¿¿¿¿
    March 14, 2017

    Excellent sales Team, including the financing department! Outstanding service and a huge Thank you to Jeff Wilson and Ben Isaac.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    A great experience
    February 13, 2017

    We bought a used Highlander from Green's and it was the best car-buying experience I've had. Tony Dawson was helpful when we had questions about anyth...ing and was never pushy. The vehicle was priced fairly and Green's was generous with their trade-in offer. Jason O'Bradovich in the finance department was great, too. Great personality and got us in and out in no time. We'll be back when it's time to buy again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Customer
    January 30, 2017

    Dan Tchida has always been extremely helpfull in all the dealings I have had been it's greens Toyota.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Extremely Satisfied Customer
    January 24, 2017

    Dan Tchida was a pleasure to to business with and I would highly recommend him and Greens Toyota to anyone in need of a vehicle or service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Dan Tchida
    January 23, 2017

    Dan Tchida was a great saleman. He made us feeling comfortable and did not pressure us in anyway. Which was very important to my husband and I. Was we...ll informed of the vehicle. We give him a 5 star rating. And have recommended several people to ask for Dan. Told them he would be ( honest ) and fair. Thank you for his service. McArthur and Mary Lawson

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

Green's Toyota of Lexington
630 E. New Circle Rd. Lexington, KY 40505
New (888) 775-1925
Used (888) 442-7817
Service (888) 250-4947
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.