Jaguar Cary

5.0 out of 5 5.0
81 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
81 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Jaguar Cary from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2019

    Showed up to look at a vehicle that had been sold before our arrival. The Sales manager was quick to step in and found us another vehicle to look at. Our... salesman Dusty went out of his way to assist us and to get the desired vehicle to the dealership. I could not be more impressed with the professionalism and customer service of the staff. When you show up at this dealership, ask for Dusty!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dusty Rising

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2019

    I had an outstanding experience during my purchasing process. My sales specialist, Veronica Zamora, was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional.... The customer experience was top notch end to end. I was greeted properly, asked what my interests were, had an amazing test drive, and exciting walkthrough of vehicle features. I was given an estimate with two discount options, and I was offered beverages and snacks during the process. I made my purchase two days later, and I was scheduled to meet with a delivery specialist, Brock Blanks, who met me at my place of employment to give me a 1.5 hour walkthrough of all of the features of my vehicle. Brock was AMAZING, and he helped me put together boxed items that came with my vehicle. I highly recommend Jaguar Land Rover Cary for your next vehicle purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brock Blanks

    Encore Delivery Specialist

    (5.0) 14 reviews

    Jim Fryling

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 17 reviews

    Marty Stapleton

    General Manager

    (5.0) 8 reviews

    Veronica Zamora

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • February 28, 2016

    Ruben Trinidad handled our paperwork for the purchase of a 228i BMW. The sale process was easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 23, 2019

    As always a very smooth and quick sale! They always make it an easy transaction. Thanks for everything, I'll definitely be back and recommend to friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Great to hear. Enjoy your new vehicle and we will take care of your friends!


    Worked with:
    Jim Fryling

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 17 reviews

    James Simpson

    Sales Guide

    (5.0) 7 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 20, 2019

    Bought a used Evo. Sales team was great. However 2 days later the front breaks have to be replaced. Happy with the vehicle over all. Not happy about break... job.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 3, 2019

    My buying experience was great. The salesman was very patient and showed me various options available to enable me to make a decision best suitable for... me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brad Manning

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 9 reviews

    David Coleman

    Sales Guide

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 13, 2019

    We came in, intending to lease a sedan. Veronica was so patient, going through the different models and test drives. We came back later and decided to... lease a SUV. Veronica helped us pick the car that fit our needs, and stayed way past the closing hour to get things done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wow, what great feedback. Thank you and enjoy your new vehicle!


    Worked with:
    Veronica Zamora

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 8, 2019

    Tim Mc Swiney was a great salesman. They happened to have the exact car I wanted and made the deal happen without any friction . I got a decent trade-in... value and the whole thing had a minimum of fuss. He spent a good amount of time explaining every feature in detail Love my Jaguar ipace and I had a great buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Great feedback. Tim is a great sales person and happy he took great care of you! Enjoy your new I-PACE.


    Worked with:
    Jim Fryling

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 17 reviews

    Tim McSwiney

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 6 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2019

    I called ahead to schedule a test drive of the I-Pace. I had driven a Tesla Model 3 and wasn't impressed, but the I-Pace blew me away. Great sales, delivery,... and help after the sale.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Glad you decided on the I-PACE. You will love that vehicle. Thanks for the feedback and enjoy your new ride!


    Worked with:
    Brock Blanks

    Encore Delivery Specialist

    (5.0) 14 reviews

    Jim Fryling

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 17 reviews

    James Simpson

    Sales Guide

    (5.0) 7 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 25, 2019

    The sales manager, sales associate and finance manager were all very friendly. I would definitely recommend this dealership if you want a low stress,... friendly buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Glad to hear that it was a pleasant experience. Thanks for the feedback!


    Worked with:
    Brad Manning

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 9 reviews

    Chris Kenney

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 5 reviews

    Ruben Trindad

    Sales Guide

    NOT RATED