David Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

4.5 out of 5 4.5
1942 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
1942 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of David Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 16, 2019

    Excellent service and friendly employees! Happy with my visit.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Gina, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 11, 2019

    Service personnel were quick to repair the fuel injector in my journey

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    George, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we... can do for you.

  • April 8, 2019

    Kenny and Mike were top notch! No pressure and were attended to our needs despite how busy the showroom was

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Eric, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can d...o!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 11, 2019

    As a brand new vehicle this was the second time I had to drop it off for repairs

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Eugene, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you and we hope to be of service to you again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 10, 2019

    They kept me informed at each step of the service that was being performed on my vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 8, 2019

    Courteous staff and timely service. Easy people to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Steven, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can... do!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 29, 2019

    Came to buy a Jeep. Chris Graff was my salesman. He was honest and professional. I'd recommend him to anyone. He made it easy and didnt pressure me. Without... a doubt the best car buying experience I've ever had. By the end I felt like I had a friend. I'm a David customer for life.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jan McGill

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 348 reviews

    Jason Finley

    Used Car Manager

    (4.9) 108 reviews

    Chris Graff

    Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 25 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 29, 2019

    David dodge is my dealer and now I know it! Anthony and Jason were awesome and I couldn't have asked for better service! Also, shoutout to Jan for all... of her help! They truly want to build a relationship with you and that's proven in many ways!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jan McGill

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 348 reviews

    Anthony Jordan

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 23 reviews

    Jason Finley

    Used Car Manager

    (4.9) 108 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 29, 2019

    As a customer of David Dodge I have received nothing but excellent service during my buying and service experiences. I decided to recommend my family member... to this dealership for her next car buying experience. We entered the dealership full of excitement and expected the kind of service we had previously received. My mom and I had Chris Graff as our salesman. Throughout the entire process he was unbelievably rude and dismissive of both my mother and I. During the test drive he went as far as to laugh at a question we had about the vehicle. This made us feel uncomfortable and foolish for inquiring about our new possible vehicle. At one point during the sales experience he actually made a rude comment and when I confronted him his response was not apologetic. It seemed to me like he would of preferred not to deal with us at all. After finding the right car and contemplating starting the buying process I decided I had enough of the mistreatment and deserved to be treated with decency and respect. We requested a new salesman who complete the process with the upmost professionalism. Chris Graff is a poor example of the kind of customer service you should receive and does not adequately portray the David Dodge dealership and their quality customer care.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Chris Graff

    Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 25 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 28, 2019

    I typically buy a new car every two years. I dread it. I gotta say that you will see me as a customer again. I felt at ease and was never talked down to... like what usually happens at most dealerships. Gary and Bill are great. I will send everyone I know there.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Bill Joyner

    Sales Manager

    (4.8) 73 reviews

    Gary Celotto

    Sales Consultant

    (4.1) 88 reviews