Luther Nissan Kia

(4.8) 2412 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.8
2412 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Luther Nissan Kia from DealerRater.com
this dealer
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Polite and timely in response to my inquiry.
    September 4, 2014

    The car salesman who contacted me was very polite and accepting when I told him I had decided to wait to purchase a car until spring.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great Team of Sales Professionals
    February 21, 2018

    This is the third car I have purchased at Luther Nissan Kia IGH. From the second I walked in the door to the moment I walked out, the team took care ...of all my needs.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Luther Nissan Kia

    Thank you so much for the kind review! We are so glad Jeff, Jason, and Brian could make your buying experience with us a great one again. Thank you fo...r being a Luther Nissan Kia customer! Respectfully, Sue Wegleitner ¿¿¿ Client Relations Manager ¿¿¿ Luther Nissan Kia (651)457-5757 ¿¿¿ sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com


  • Used Car Sales.
    February 21, 2018

    Mitch was super knowledgeable and didn???t pressure us into different cars. Overall it was a great buying experience!! I would recommend Luther Nis...san Kia.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Luther Nissan Kia

    We appreciate the feedback, Scotty! As well as your vote of confidence. On behalf of Mitch and the rest of the staff here, "Thank You" again for your ...business! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Sue Wegleitner ¿¿¿ Client Relations Manager ¿¿¿ Luther Nissan Kia (651)457-5757 ¿¿¿ sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com


  • Professional and efficient sales staff
    February 20, 2018

    The sales staff, especially Mitch Weiland, worked hard to come up with the best lease renewal option for us. Kind, committed, professional and efficie...nt - this best describes both the sales and finance staff.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Luther Nissan Kia

    Congratulations on your new Kia Sportage! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Mitch and Ryan we...re able to give you the excellent service we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Sue Wegleitner ¿¿¿ Client Relations Manager ¿¿¿ Luther Nissan Kia (651)457-5757 ¿¿¿ sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com


  • Best customer service ever!
    February 17, 2018

    My experience with Mitch was so great! He helped me every step of the way and I felt like he really cared about my experience at Luther Kia in buying ...my 2018 Kia Optima S I would highly recommend anyone I know or anyone that reads this to come in to Luther Kia inver grove heights and talk to Mitch and buy a new or used car from him! Thank you Jesus (Tony) Ortiz

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Luther Nissan Kia

    Congratulations on your new Kia Optima! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Mitch was able to g...ive you the excellent service we strive to provide all our customers. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Sue Wegleitner ¿¿¿ Client Relations Manager ¿¿¿ Luther Nissan Kia (651)457-5757 ¿¿¿ sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com


  • Car purchase
    February 17, 2018

    Nice place, easy to deal with. Would recommend. Please fill up the gas tank when someone purchases a car from you. Also, floor mats should be stand...ard on all vehicles.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Rob, Thank you for sharing your recent experience and for your recommendation. I will pass your feedback on to management. Would you mind messaging... me directly? I'll see what I can do to assist you with your requests. Respectfully, Sue Wegleitner Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com


  • Excellent service in leasing the car. I will recommend John
    February 10, 2018

    The experience of leasing the car was very good and the service was excellent. No only would I recommend John and his Luther Nissan Kia dealership, I... will also consider to lease my second car from Jon at Luther Nissan Kia. Best regards, Krikor

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Luther Nissan Kia

    We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with John Flannery at Luther Nissan Kia in Inver Grove Hei...ghts. Thank you for sharing! We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Sue Wegleitner ¿¿¿ Client Relations Manager ¿¿¿ Luther Nissan Kia (651)457-5757 ¿¿¿ sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com


  • Good customer service
    February 10, 2018

    Good explanation , will visit at any time employer. Will visit again for new key fob. Am equally planning to do all my services at Nissan Kia .

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Luther Nissan Kia

    Thanks for the 5 Stars! We are pleased that Adam earned that rating with you and appreciate you sharing! Respectfully, Sue Wegleitner ¿¿¿ Client Rela...tions Manager ¿¿¿ Luther Nissan Kia (651)457-5757 ¿¿¿ sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com


  • Great customer service.
    February 6, 2018

    Adam was very helpful and they finished the oil change and the recall on my Kia Sorento in less than two hours. Very nice staff and quick

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We couldn't be happier that Adam and his team provided you with a great service experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Lut...her Nissan Kia team. Please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Sue Wegleitner Client Relations Manager Luther Nissan Kia (651)457-5757 sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com


  • A shop I can trust
    February 3, 2018

    It's hard to find a shop where you feel confident you are not being over sold services, esp as a woman. Scott was very respectful and they didn't go h...unting for more work to do on my car. I will return even though it is not convenient to my home.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Luther Nissan Kia

    Thank you for sharing your recent service experience at Luther Nissan Kia. We appreciate you travelling further to have service here! It's great to h...ear that Scott has served you well and treated you with respect. Have a super day and stop in again soon! Respectfully, Sue Wegleitner ¿¿¿ Client Relations Manager ¿¿¿ Luther Nissan Kia (651)457-5757 ¿¿¿ sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com


Luther Nissan Kia
1470 50th St E Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077
New (866) 948-6739
Used (877) 628-7076
Service (866) 960-7532
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.