Plaza Ford

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 483 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
483 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.5 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Good place to trade
    November 9, 2012

    Dennis was able to take my trade and transfer the tags to the new truck. Even threw in a full tank of gas.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Place !
    April 15, 2018

    I drove over 2 hours to come to this dealership and glad I did! Nothing but amazing people and great service ! Was honest and straight forward with al...l my numbers so I got down there there was no confusion ! Thank you guys !toms

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service to sale
    April 13, 2018

    Went in to drop off car for service and left with a new car. We are more than pleased with the entire Plaza experience. This is our 2nd purchase from ...Plaza Ford and Gary was our salesperson both times. He listened to our needs and met them! All of the Plaza team was polite and professional. We will be back!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Manager blocked my car in and yelled at me
    December 19, 2017

    I parked and went into the building to later be confronted by one of the sales managers or lot attendant managers (a heavier set older male) yelling a...t me to move my car. I went out to move the vehicle to find that he parked right up to my bumper with his Ford truck to purposefully block me in. As childish as it was I went in to have him move his vehicle so I could move mine out and he proceeded to tell me very aggressively that there is no parking allowed there. After he moved the pickup truck. What place of business does that?? I left immediately and would tell anyone reading reviews to stay away from this place. The rudest most unprofessional experience I have ever had.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Service department
    August 28, 2017

    Don't come here to get ur car service, waited 15min before someone would check me in . Customer service is very horrible

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent used car deal
    April 16, 2017

    Gordy was our salesman, very helpful, no pressure and hooked us up with a great deal for a used Car. We will shop here again, even though we live 35 m...iles away.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    bridon1004
    March 25, 2017

    We have purchased many, many vehicles from numerous dealerships and our experience today (3/25/2017) was without a doubt the most pleasant, stress-fre...e auto shopping experience we have ever encountered. The entire staff at Plaza Ford is remarkable. Everyone was friendly and professional; however, our salesman Keith Hinder was exceptional! Keith was the most sincere, honest, caring and straight-forward sales person we have ever met. Plaza Ford is not your typical dealership, they are very easy to work with and do not use high-pressured tactics to sell their vehicles as seen at most other dealerships. Do yourself a favor.....SHOP AT PLAZA FORD FIRST!!! STOP IN AND ASK FOR KEITH, YOU WON'T BE SORRY.....IT WILL BE A GREAT EXPERIENCE!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Job done right
    February 27, 2017

    I had my 2006 F-150 towed to Plaza Ford on 23 February 2017 due to another failed Throttle Body hecho en (made in) Mexico. The original throttle body ...failed back in May of 2009. The truck got to Plaza about 0745 and all work was done about 1015 which included the install of the new throttle body, PCM update and fuel injector cleaning. I am very happy with the quality of service and friendliness from Gary Pinder. The only downside was the labor cost is very expensive, but at least I am up and running, and the Ford Service card has 12 months free of interest

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Keith was awsome
    December 30, 2016

    Keith did an amazing job. He gave me the best price and trade in. I will be back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We set high expectations for ourselves so it?s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us, Chris. If you have any additional questions abou...t your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Plaza Ford very organized and helpful
    December 29, 2016

    We travelled to purchase a car and the folks here were well organized and helpful. They also got back to us with questions we had very quickly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction, Laura! Safe travels!


Plaza Ford
1701 Bel Air Rd Bel Air, MD 21014
New (443) 345-1064
Used (443) 345-1094
Service (443) 303-2478
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.