Kline Nissan

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 156 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
156 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
3.3 out of 5
Friendliness
3.4 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • September 19, 2012

    Had my vehicle service at online even though I purchased it at another dealer. Liked the service department so much I bought a new truck from Aaron he... gave the same high level of customer service as the service department. Go see Kline for service or sales.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Scooby . . . Aaron and Kline Nissan appreciate your kind words and 5 Stars. Enjoy your new truck!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2018

    Expedient. Friendly. Good explanations. Was pleased with quality of service overall. Staff was patient with my questions and addressed my concerns... appropriately

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    Customer service honest re repair I really didn’t need. Saved 800 over other dealer who said I neede that repair

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    Love that we have a great trusted advisor in Chris. This is the 3rd car we have purchased and he makes it very easy to do business with and keeps us c...oming back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    I have owned 2 different suvs from nissan. the staff is always friendly with fast service, shuttle service is awesome!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    Wonderful experience. Purchased a new Maxima at Kline. They had what I wanted and were most helpful. Thank you Kin, Pedro and all of the Kline team.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    The friendliness, smiles all around! The explanation of services needed, the willingness to explain and not feel rushed. Very interested in your conce...rns about your feelings on your vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    Employees are always nice and informative. I never feel taken advantage of. Waiting area amenities are great for passing the time.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    Great job every time. Service department always has been fair and did great work. Parts is always friendly and helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    They performed all inspections and services in a timely manner. I Was told that service was going to take certain amount of time and it took less.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Kline Nissan
3090 N. Hwy 61 Maplewood, MN 55109
New (651) 323-2308
Used (651) 323-2426
Service (651) 323-2304
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.