Dick Smith Nissan of Lexington

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 61 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
61 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    FANTASTIC SALESMAN
    November 21, 2017

    My husband and I recently bought a 370Z Nissan, which has so far been fantastic. We had the pleasure of working with Fredrick Langford who we cannot... say enough good things about. Fredrick was accommodating, friendly, and HONEST with all opinions, even if it meant selling us a less expensive vehicle. We are very pleased with the service from Fredrick and the staff at Dick Smith Nissan of Lexington.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best car buying experience ever
    May 31, 2017

    From the first call to the dealership until I took possession of the car, my experience with Dick Smith Nissan was fantastic. Everyone was helpful, fr...iendly, upfront and knowledgeable. I was made to feel welcome and never pressured. I will definitely be returning to buy my next vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    service on 2016 nissan juke
    May 19, 2017

    awesome experience and we cant wait til next week when we take our nissan frontier in for service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service on Nissan Juke
    May 18, 2017

    Best service department and we cant wait till next week to get our frontier serviced.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Dick Smith Nissan
    May 9, 2017

    Fine service. No problems. Very friendly and knowledgeable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Dick Smith Nissan Lexington Service Department
    May 3, 2017

    Serviced my vehicle for oil change. Had appointment but service started later. Clean Service Department. Nice employees. Tried to sell cabin air fi...lter change for $75, which I think is too expensive.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Car Service
    May 2, 2017

    Very pleased with my service and appreciate the phone call, details to my service and following up on my request.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Stephanie
    May 1, 2017

    Customer service was great at helping to get my SUV repaired. They worked diligently to help get a rental car as well as getting information from the ...extended warranty company. They called me almost daily to give me a report of the progress of the repairs made to my SUV. Overall, I was pleased with the service I received from Dick Smith Nissan!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    Oil Change
    May 1, 2017

    I really love this dealership however what I do not like is when I make a scheduled appointment for my car to come in then I expect my car to be worke...d on when it gets there. If I come in as a walk in then I expect to get in where I fit in. Just lately I have had to wait an hour on a scheduled appointment just for my car to be taken back. The work is always excellent and the facility and staff are really nice. Just wish they had someone on track in the shop to keep up with the appointments; especially something simple like my oil change.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Sun visor replaced
    April 24, 2017

    Stopped by to get a sun visor replaced. They were very cordial and efficient and had it done in no time! Nice work!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Dick Smith Nissan of Lexington
5536 Sunset Blvd. Lexington, SC 29072
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.