West Point Lincoln

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 12 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
12 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Jose A
    February 17, 2018

    Our salesman was truthful, professional, and definitely went the extra mile to earn and keep our business, we will definitely return. Worth the 8 hour... drive!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    January 24, 2018

    Wow! Arthur Garza service Advisor did a great job. I was well taken care off and I just feel like I am actually at home . Thanks West Point Lincoln fo...r having people like Arthur Garza. Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    October 31, 2017

    They were great and came out with our new car thanks to Michael Rentfrow!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    My purchasing experience
    October 26, 2017

    Marcus Oyewale provided excellent service,response time to my arrival wa in time.Showed knowledge of the Lincoln Continental I purchased and made sure...I was satisfied and even checked on me several days after purchase.Marcus Oyewale is my kind of salesman Mr.Allen Jaco

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2016 Lincoln Mkx
    November 22, 2016

    I had a wonderful experience purchasing a 2016 Lincoln Mkx from Larry Land and the entire crew!! An excellent dealership!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Thanks West Point
    July 28, 2015

    Really thanks wonderful West Point staff. For your quick response to my previous review here, You did good guys and you did more than my expectations .... Professionalism and excellent service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Very bad experience
    July 22, 2015

    To be honest I WILL NEVER GO BACK THERE Last time when I was there I told them you guys forget to return back my wheel lock key because I didn't make ...any action like tire rotation or flat tire outside your shop and I noticed that (missing key) at second day from last time when I was here in your shop , they said in simple words (we don't know what are you talking about) your key not with us !!! One more thing, they will do repair what you ask them to do BEFORE asking you if you accept the repair price!! Or not ! I was like seriously.. I asked them to do something and after 3 hours he told me the price I told him ok I don't want that but he said it's done already!!! So why he asked me like ( just to let me know) It's totally very bad experience,.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mr Quimby the service manager
    July 21, 2015

    Mr Quimby will go the extra mile to make sure the customer is happy,we have a 2002 town car that had an electrical problem.The part that was needed to... repair the vehicle was no longer available thru normal channels but he was able to locate the parts that were needed and got the car back working perfectly.he is the best!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best car buying experience ever!
    April 21, 2014

    We bought a Certified 2011 Lincoln MKX. Our salesperson was Ike and financial officer was Reggie. I can't say nicer things about these people. The pro...cess was the easiest car buying experience we've ever had (and we've bought seven vehicles--so we know!). We got a fair price on our trade, and a fair price (lower than blue book) on the purchase. Every person we met at the dealership was geniunely kind. At the end of the purchasing process, we discovered that my mother had a medical emergency and we had to finish up quickly to meet her at the hospital. Three days later, Reggie called back just to check on my mother! Our faith in the human race has been restored. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Well my purchase a 2010 lincoln navigator from We
    November 5, 2013

    Well my purchase a 2010 lincoln navigator from Westpoint Lincoln and I am very happy with it because I went to another Lincoln dealership planet Linco...ln and I was not happy with them and not the way I was with Westpoint they help me out a lot and work with me to get the vehicle that I really wanted and so yes I will recommend this dealership over and over again this is my second vehicle from the same Lincoln dealership thank you so much and especially I want to give thanks to the sales person who help us out a lot mr.Dax Cordero at West Point Lincoln

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

West Point Lincoln
11666 Katy Freeway Houston, TX 77043
New (281) 506-2393
Used (888) 370-3815
Service (281) 509-9129
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.