Don Mealey Sport Mazda

4.9 out of 5 4.9
6597 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
6597 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Don Mealey Sport Mazda from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2019

    I had in this store the best experience ever. Guy (salesperson) was perfect in everything. I had a great attendance and the whole process to buy my new... car was really fast.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2019

    Mayeline was a great sales associate. Very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions!!! Anyone looking for a new Mazda, make sure you get mayeline!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Pablo,Your testimonial and the accompanying photo pretty much let us know that you and yours are very happy with the results of your visit to Sport Ma...zda. I am certainly grateful to Mayeline for making you feel comfortable here at Sport Mazda and for making your car buying experience both enjoyable and successful. I am so happy that you found the car you wanted on our lot. We all wish you many happy and safe miles in your quality used Mazda. Thank you so much for being our customer and for taking your valuable time to write this kind review. JAY MEALEY, OWNER


    Worked with:
    Mike Craig-Voyk

    Mazda Certified Finance Manager

    (5.0) 68 reviews

    Mayeline Sosa Dominguez

    Mazda Certified Sales Pro

    (5.0) 83 reviews

  • May 5, 2019

    Marlene Sosa is very helpful, cordial and a great advisor. I would be recommending this service to my friends and family. Thank you Maylene for your assistance

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jose, Thank you so much for letting others know about your car buying visit to Sport Mazda. I am thankful that Maylene Sosa made sure that you receiv...ed her best service and made your visit enjoyable and successful. Welcome to our Sport Mazda New Mazda Family and we wish you miles and miles of enjoyment in your new Mazda. I am so glad that your experience has resulted in a recommendation for Sport Mazda to your family and friends. JAY MEALEY, OWNER


    Worked with:
    Mayeline Sosa Dominguez

    Mazda Certified Sales Pro

    (5.0) 83 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2019

    It was a pleasure doing business with Marilyn, was a professional answering our questions and needs. My wife and I would recommend it to any friend or... family to help you buy a car. Thank you Ramon and Martha Ferrer

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ramon and Martha, I want you to know how much I and all of my staff appreciate you being our customer. Taking your time to write a nice review for Mar...ilyn Santos is very much appreciated. I know that she is very happy you are her customers and will always be here to assist you as long as you need her. Our entire sales process is based around making sure that every question is answered, every concern addressed, and all the information provided to our customers before they make the critical buying decision. Marilyn is very good at doing that. Thank you again for being our customers and we want you to really enjoy your quality used car from Sport Mazda. Please enjoy every single happy and safe mile you drive. We all thank you so much for recommending us to friends and family. You are always welcome here. JAY MEALEY, OWNER


    Worked with:
    Rey Almonte

    Mazda Finance Manager

    (4.9) 256 reviews

    Marilyn Santos

    Mazda Certified Sales Pro

    (4.9) 176 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 16, 2019

    I had an amazing experience. Mayeline was our Sales person. From the moment she greeted us she was warm and personable. She had great knowledge about... the two different cars we were interested and was very patient and detailed when explaining the facts. She was easy to understand and incredibly helpful. I never felt pushed or pressured. There were of course negotiations between us but I felt the entire process was in good faith and transparent. I ended up with the car of my dreams. In the past, I've had shady experiences with the finance people. When I met with Mazda's finance person, Michael, he was very pleasant, and effective. The paperwork took no time whatsoever and it was done. This was my first experience with Mazda and I can already tell I'm in for the long haul. I felt I was treated with respect, efficiency and most of all friendliness. I couldn't be happier. Thank you Mayeline for making this experience for me and my family such a memorable one.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Mike Craig-Voyk

    Mazda Certified Finance Manager

    (5.0) 68 reviews

    Mayeline Sosa Dominguez

    Mazda Certified Sales Pro

    (5.0) 83 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2019

    My experience at this dealership was excellent.Marylin did a terrific job in getting me into the vehicle I want .Most importantly she listened to my request... .

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Sport Mazda. We are proud to have you as our valued customer and happy to welcome you to our Sport Mazda Family of Staff and Ma...zda Owners. Marilyn, Mike and the rest of the sales and service teams will be hear to support you throughout your ownership experience. You taking your valuable time to write this testimonial is greatly appreciated by all. We will always be available to assist you and insure that every mile you drive is safe and happy in your new Mazda. Thank you so much for the photo with your new Mazda. I know that Marilyn will really appreciate the many kind words you had to say about her. Her reputation depends on the testimonials that great customers like yourself write. Thank you once again for being our customer and new member of our family. JAY MEALEY, OWNER


    Worked with:
    Mike Craig-Voyk

    Mazda Certified Finance Manager

    (5.0) 68 reviews

    Marilyn Santos

    Mazda Certified Sales Pro

    (4.9) 176 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 14, 2019

    All negotiations occurred through email and text since this was an out of area purchase Dealership response was immediate and Was able to feel confident... prior to driving into the dealership. All paperwork was ready and preprepared prior to arrival. Financing department was clear and explained calculations. No hidden costs! Defiantly recommend them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jason Bonilla

    Mazda Certified Sales Pro

    (4.8) 38 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 13, 2019

    We looked at cars .com. There was a car that we wanted to buy. Went looked at it, drove it & bought it. In about 2 hours we were done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I am so glad you found Sport Mazda and the car you wanted on Cars.com. We are proud of our association with that website and have enjoyed a great repu...tation there. I am so glad that you found everything to your satisfaction and was able to drive away in your new car. I am grateful to Sean Koller, Jason Santiago, and Rey Almonte for making sure that you had a great experience at our dealership. Thank you for being our great customer. Please enjoy every single mile you drive. JAY MEALEY, OWNER


    Worked with:
    Rey Almonte

    Mazda Finance Manager

    (4.9) 256 reviews

    Sean Koller

    Mazda Elite Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 52 reviews

    Jason Santiago

    Mazda Elite Certified Sales Manager

    (4.8) 166 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 13, 2019

    I got a used car at Sports Mazda which was an excellent experience. Robbie Robberts gave me an wonderful customer service. In this hot weather, he worked... so hard to find a car for me in the parking lots. He is so helpful, kind, professional and so patient to answer all my questions. He provided me lots of water and snacks while I was waiting to make sure I was comfortable. He also provided awesome after-sales service, called me to make sure I like my new car and helped me make appointment for second key program. He made all process so easy to me, and make me feel be took care of. Thank you so much for your service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Nick Radoslavov

    Mazda Master Certified Service Consultant

    (5.0) 310 reviews

    Robbie Robberts

    Mazda Certified Sales Pro

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 12, 2019

    Very happy with Sport Mazda! Service technicians are so helpful, kind and professional. Waiting area is very comfortable, has WiFi and snacks. Wished... they honored the Costco 15% off parts and labor though.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Nick Radoslavov

    Mazda Master Certified Service Consultant

    (5.0) 310 reviews

    Angelo Nieves

    Mazda Certified Service Consultant

    (4.9) 90 reviews

    Ellie Diaz

    Mazda Master Certified Service Consultant

    (4.8) 483 reviews

    Aida Cabrera

    Mazda Certified Elite Consultant

    (5.0) 68 reviews