Jimmy Granger Ford

0 recent reviews

Call This Dealer

Reviews

Average Ratings

This dealer has no recent reviews and is not rated.
359 lifetime reviews.
Write a Review
  • Service department
    September 9, 2015

    Is it just me or does it take longer than you are told it will take? And trying to get anyone on the phone in the service department or to return your... call is frustrating.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • OIL CHANGE
    April 14, 2015

    We love Jimmy Granger Ford.....hate to hear he is leaving alittle worried about who will take the place of the dealership...

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Tommy Brocato is amazing
    April 6, 2015

    Tommy Brocato is the best service advisor. He runs our account smoothly and quickly.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great Experience
    April 1, 2015

    It was a very good experience. I always get great service. Every one in the service dept. is very helpful and kind.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Polite & Courteous Personell
    April 1, 2015

    Great service & courteous personell. My wife & I both purchached vehicles from Jimmy ans have been very happy with them. I was kinda dissapointed the ...last time we brought them in for service. We got there at opening time at service and put her vehicle in first, went for breakfast and came back, picked her's up and put my truck in, but they were unable to do the auto butler due to the vehicles ahead of us. we live 2 hours from your facility, so we can't just shoot over whenever we want, so we went home. not angry, so don't read anything into this, but when someone comes that far (with scheduled appointments), service should make note of appointments verses "drive in's". We still appreciate the professionalism that we get every time we come in, and will continue to be a customer in the future. Thanks and have a great day

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 'Friendly personnel, great services & clean areas"
    March 27, 2015

    Everyone was very nice. The agent, Kenneth S., was extremely helpful. I had discussed a different agent but when we drove up in the parking lot Kenne...th was the first agent out the door to offer his assistant therefore he was chosen. I went to Jimmy Granger Ford in Stonewall, LA because we heard good things about the dealership and because it was closer to our home. I intented to buy a used car since I didn't think I could afford a new vehicle. When Kenneth ask what kind of car I was looking for, I explained I was driving a 2005 Ford Escape. When I explained my monthly limit for a car he smiled and said, "OK. We will work with you but let's look at some 2914 Escapes we have left that are new." I tried out several different ones but was not satisfied with the color and I explained to him that I was handicapped and already very tired and in pain since I had been in S'port all day. He immediately became concerned and offered to see if he could find the color i wanted and have the car brought to their dealership and let him call me with what he found. I was happy to agree to his suggestion. A couple of days later he called me and I returned to the dealership. The car they found was not what I wanted so we decided on another color. Kenneth and the manager of the dealership truly bent over backwards to assist me. The last time I bought a new car it took from morning too almost dark. I vowed to never repeat that experience. I can honestly say that my experience with Jimmy Granger Ford is one I am very willing to repeat if I buy another vehicle. Please know how much I appreciate all the help and I love my new car. I'm very proud to answer the question, "Where did you buy it?" I want to thank all the people who were involved let them know how much I am enjoying my new Ford Escape. God Bless MNG

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Review on my phone call
    March 27, 2015

    I have not purchase a car yet from this dealership. I am going just as soon as I get my back pay for my disability. I have talked to Sean Orr on the p...hone and he was very courteous and polite. He took the time to express himself as I talk about vehicles I was interested in buying. I have not visited there dealership but I will be going there.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great service
    March 26, 2015

    Sean has been my service advisor for the last three times. He is very courteous, helpful and eager to please . He even had my car washed the 1st time .... The last time my car stayed over night. When I dropped it off he had a rental ready and waiting.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Carlton
    March 20, 2015

    Kyle helped made the whole process simple for my first new vehicle purchase. Thanks

    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great experience
    March 18, 2015

    Excellent service, salesperson made buying my SUV the best I have ever experienced.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Jimmy Granger Ford
251 Hwy 171 Stonewall, LA 71078
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.