Four Seasons Ford

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 281 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
281 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • February 20, 2018

    Every time I have visited the Quick Lane service of Four Seasons Ford the service has been excellent. John who checked me in on my most recent visit ...was extremely courteous and kept me very well-informed on the status of my vehicle and repairs. Four Seasons’ Quick Lane consistently gives the best service I have ever received at a Ford dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 10, 2018

    Ups and downs. Long story short, I had to buy parts to make 4wd work after telling service department and sales woman what was needed. The only pers...on that I would deal with there is Doug Miller. He is highly recommended by me, the rest of the staff isn't recommended. If you buy from this dealership, make sure you talk to Doug. Grade A+ man that stands behind his word where no one else would.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I hate to hear you had a negative experience with us, Joe. We are pleased Doug was able to assist you, but we would love to find some time with you to... discuss your other experiences with our staff so we can work to improve upon our shortcomings. Please give us a call when you're able at 828.372.4184


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 12, 2018

    Courteous and knowledgable staff. Quality products.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate the kind words and great review, John! Please let us know should you need anything else. We're always happy to help!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 5, 2018

    Taking care of everything always, Thank you! From oil to tires, in and out very fast.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 3, 2018

    I was totally satisfied with my experience. They buying process was easy and scheduled maintenance visits are thorough.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    William, we're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction. Thanks again for your business! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 26, 2018

    Quick Lane was great. Estimated time to wait was spot on. Service manager was thorough and polite.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Robert, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! We hope to be of service to you again! Ta...ke care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 26, 2018

    My best experience ever buying a vehicle,I will recommend from ur seasons ford to all my friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Douglas, we are happy we could could make your experience buying a new car a positive one! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great... value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 20, 2018

    My battery was just about dead. I stopped at Four Seasons Ford, they replaced my 5+ year old battery with a new one and I was back on the road in twe...nty minutes. Great service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Marion, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Please let us know if there is ever anything els...e we can do for you! Safe travels!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 20, 2018

    A little confused as to where to take my vehicle. Made an appointment online for first time service, Expected dealer service bay but ended going to Qu...ickLane center, Told person I was here for 10 AM service appointment and was told that service was 1st come / first serve basis. So why did they have me schedule online? Where is regular service bay located? Not very good first impression for customer service!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 1, 2018

    Buying an auto can be very stressful but our experience at 4 Seasons Ford was a very pleasant as experience. Our sales rep, John Yetter was a real tre...at to work with. He truly cared that we bought "the car" that was not only the one we wanted, but that it was the "proper" car for us. He is a smart man and a true gentleman, I'd buy from him again anytime.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Four Seasons Ford
601 Duncan Hill Rd Hendersonville, NC 28792
New (828) 619-4497
Used (828) 619-4496
Service (828) 619-4505
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.