JBA INFINITI

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 179 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
179 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of JBA INFINITI from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Extremely helpful
    April 7, 2018

    When my car was being worked on and I needed to get around. All I had to do was call to get pick up a loaner car with no hassle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    April 7, 2018

    Byron was great. He called to let me know that I needed new brake pads for my front and my belt was dry rotted and needed to be replaced.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    AWESOME
    April 6, 2018

    I brought my car from them back in 2000 and have been sold ever since. Receiving service since Oct 2000! Integrity is Incredible! Car Maintenance/Rep...airs are Impeccable!! My Car is almost 300k miles and it still Working & looking Good!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 1.0 out of 5
    BAIT AND SWITCH. AVOID THESE CRIMINALS
    April 3, 2018

    BAIT AND SWITCH. AVOID THESE CRIMINALS. They falsely advertised a vehicle on their website and on the sticker at the shop and tried to sell it citing ...safety features that did not exist. We insisted upon seeing said features - mind you we would have bought the vehicle assuming it had these features and they were not correcting their error. When we finally bought a vehicle they gave us the WRONG TAGS that did not match their title. They said they fixed it and sent us corrected title. Then called back a few days later saying they couldn???t fix it without us going over there. This was on the day our baby was born!!! Why aren???t they offering to deliver the tags and title THEY screwed up to us to right their wrong? We are in the hospital with our brand new baby. We have been driving an unregistered vehicle thanks to this horrible establishment. HOW COMPLICATED IS IT TO REGISTER A CAR CORRECTLY AND TELL THE TRUTH ABOUT WHAT YOU ARE SELLING?

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Another Excellent Sales Experience!
    March 14, 2018

    This is the 3rd truck I've purchased from JBA Infiniti, and the most efficient and customer-friendly sales experience I've had to date!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Happy Customer
    March 13, 2018

    I took my vehicle in for routine maintenance and a repair; they were quick and efficient. I was very pleased by the level of their professionalism and... high quality work that was performed on my vehicle. The lobby area is really nice, and very neat. They also offer refreshments while you wait. I always have a great experience when I go there and feel valued as a customer. Thank you, Lani!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Fantastic sales experience
    March 7, 2018

    This was one of the best sales experiences I ever had. They were straight forward with the pricing and knowledgeable about the product. The process wa...s quick and easy and everything was explained in detail.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best Service Ever
    March 4, 2018

    This was the best car buying experiences I have ever had,from the time I walked in the door until I left with my new car. The entire staff from sales ...to finance were very helpful and made it a very nice car buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service Department
    March 2, 2018

    Lani's customer service is superb and he is always professional, taking the extra steps to ensure my needs are met. While I'm waiting to have my car s...erviced I enjoy the snacks, TV and the time to catch up on emails or read a magazine.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent service
    February 16, 2018

    Lani in service was excellent. He had a rental car for my usage while my car was being serviced. He kept in touch with me about my vehicle and it was ...ready just in time. He is very patient and I highly recommend working with him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
JBA INFINITI
8431 Baltimore National Pike Ellicott City, MD 21043
New (410) 504-6373
Used (410) 630-4492
Service (410) 630-4785
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.