Antwerpen Volkswagen

4.2 out of 5 4.2
266 reviews

Average Rating

4.2 out of 54.2
266 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Antwerpen Volkswagen from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 19, 2020

    Great Experience! Came in for a 2017 Acura TLX but left with a 2020 Volkswagen Jetta. Which was a better deal. I love my new car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Derrick Johnson

    Sales Associate

    (4.6) 20 reviews

    Randall Melvin

    Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 14, 2020

    When I first arrived I was wanting a dodge Then Derrick turned me to a Volkswagen . Great salesmen and great Truck would recommend going to Antwerpen... .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Derrick Johnson

    Sales Associate

    (4.6) 20 reviews

  • October 18, 2012

    Just bought a brand new GLI from Antwerpen VW and I couldn't be happier. First off this is a great location for a test drive beacuse you can hop on 100... right next to the dealership and really see what a car is made of. The salesman, Chris Hunn was awesome and extremely patient and knowledgable. If you've been to a dealership before you know that sometimes it feels like you're being rushed into buying something without knowing what you really want, and that never happened here. We test drove three different cars, and Chris was patient with us all along the way. What really sold me is how they handled us leaving to look at a car at another dealership. Chris stayed in contact with me, but was never pushy. When it came to the negotiating process they were very upfront, and made an awesome offer on my trade in without the usual haggling. I can tell you they beat other dealerships by a lot on my trade in. Neil and and (a different) Chris were awesome managers and worked with me on the payments I wanted. When it finally came time to do the financial paperwork Tony was also great and he made the process very easy and transparent. Overall it was a great car buying experience. Great inventory, staff, and customer service. I highly recommend Antwerpen. Oh, and the GLI is AMAZING.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 8, 2020

    They were very professional in give best opportunity to purchase a care we were satisfied the with vehicle they pick out for our family ok

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Derrick Johnson

    Sales Associate

    (4.6) 20 reviews

    Erick Metzger

    VolksWagen Sales Associate

    (4.1) 25 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 30, 2020

    I have finally found my dream car. I would like to thank Derrick for helping me make this possible. I will be back when it's time!!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Derrick Johnson

    Sales Associate

    (4.6) 20 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 30, 2020

    I want to thank Derrick Johnson for his patience, and understanding of what it takes to work with an apprehensive elderly woman. I know how indecisive... I am with my list of endless questions. But some how Mr. Brown managed to answer every single one. Thank you so much for showing mastery in salesmanship for the quality vehicles of which I am interested. You will always be my salesaman

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Derrick Johnson

    Sales Associate

    (4.6) 20 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 30, 2020

    Derrick is very helpful and cognizant of the inventory. It's like, he knows what you want!!! Id recommend him to anyone who visits volkswagen

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Derrick Johnson

    Sales Associate

    (4.6) 20 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 30, 2020

    I worked with Derrick and it was a breeze. I found the car that I liked and wanted and he made it happen with no issues.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Derrick Johnson

    Sales Associate

    (4.6) 20 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 29, 2020

    I had such a great buying experience at Antwerpen that I was compelled to write a review. I have never had an experience buying a vehicle as simple and... smooth as this one.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Derrick Johnson

    Sales Associate

    (4.6) 20 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 27, 2020

    Derrick Johnson at Antwerpen volkswagon in pasadena gave me the most efficient, professional most knowledgeable experience for me buying my brand new 2020... tiguan! It has been my dream car for the last two years and Derrick knew all the answers to my questions got me all the best rates and deals he could for me getting my first brand new car! Looking for a new car I would only suggest to go there and see derrick for any volkswagon. Thanks again you were truly awesome and gave me the best car buying experience ill never forget!😊

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Derrick Johnson

    Sales Associate

    (4.6) 20 reviews