Antwerpen Auto World

4.5 out of 5 (4.5) 76 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
76 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
4.6 out of 5
Friendliness
4.2 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 8, 2018

    The sales Terry Hart was wonderful he answered all my questions and I never felt pressured into buying the car I told him what I wanted and the color ...I wanted he made sure I was pleased and satisfied with my purchase have no complaints Great job Terry Hart

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 4, 2017

    I purchased a Nissan today at Antwerpen Auto World. The service was outstanding . My salesman Kenny Pittrell was very professional and went above and ...beyond his abilities to make sure . I left the dealership in a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 16, 2017

    Kenny was very professional and knowledgeable. He made my car buying experience a good one. He is very personable and a great salesman. I would recomm...end everyone to purchase a car with him. Great company, great salesman.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2017

    Great customer service. Kenny understood my budget and worked very hard to find me the best deal. The entire team was professional and courteous. I'm ...driving out with a smile.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 15, 2017

    THE STAFF WENT THE EXTRA MILE TO MAKE SURE I RECEIVED THE BEST SERVICE ALL WAY AROUND. I CANNOT THANK THEM ENOUGH FOR HANDLING MY TRANSACTIONS AND ESP...ECIALLY THE PERSONAL TREATMENT THAT MADE ME FEEL SO SPECIAL !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2017

    I love my new car! Thanks Eric now I'm back on the road.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2017

    I brought my KIA on 4/1/17 it was a great decision! Eric was very helpful & friendly. I would recommend antwerpen to others

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 4, 2017

    Watch out for hidden fees. 2015 Jeep 28k miles 3000 to refurbish it. Right. The actual price is..... Be honest and call back potential customers. F...elt ignored and glad I did not do a 2 hour ride out there.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 18, 2017

    Tim Winslow was great and generous to me and my family he did not stop till I got the perfect car for me and my family

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 11, 2017

    Jake was amazing. He made my car buying experience pleasurable. Very knowledgeable of the inventory an upfront with pricing and details. Couldn't get ...any better.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

Antwerpen Auto World
9400 Liberty Rd Randallstown, MD 21133
New (410) 521-3000
Used (410) 702-5129
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.