Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills

4.8 out of 5 4.8
902 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
902 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 10, 2019

    The people who work at heritage are wonderful they will do all they can to help you and repair you vehicle. We have a 25year old Corvette. Unfortunately... it do have an issue it needs to go back for. But I am confident the will find and take care of the problem.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!


    Worked with:
    Stephanie Spindler

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 54 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 6, 2019

    I normally have my cars serviced at another local dealership. I was treated poorly . I recently moved to Owings Mills and decided to try Heritage Chevrolet.... I was pleasantly surprised that I was provided with such great customer service from the service advisor to the shuttle driver. This will be my new service center from now on.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

  • July 28, 2015

    The staff was very friendly and accommodating. They took their time to help us find the right vehicle for our needs

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Great to hear, Teryn Gist! It was our pleasure assisting you in your new vehicle search! Happy driving!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2019

    I bought the car I wanted optioned the way I wanted it at the price I was willing to pay. I was impressed. They found my car and offered to bring it to... my home the next day.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more... we can do!


    Worked with:
    Michael Lurie

    Internet Sales Manager

    (4.9) 12 reviews

    Ebenezer Arthur

    F&I Manager

    (4.8) 25 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 3, 2019

    Great guy, Great Salesperson, Very Knowledgeable. Would Def work with him again. He help me from the moment I walked in to the moment I left. Thank you... Mike for all your help.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of ser...vice to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills


    Worked with:
    Calvin Woody

    F&I Manager

    (5.0) 20 reviews

    Michael Lurie

    Internet Sales Manager

    (4.9) 12 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 31, 2019

    This is the only place I take my vehicle for service. I always deal with Vivian and she is always pleasant and accommodating. Overall service is excellent....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent... visit. Take care!


    Worked with:
    Brunson Vivian

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 26 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2019

    Starting with my initial contact with Ms Brunson, my service rep, this dealership provided excellent service through very capable and courteous staff.... I was comfortable, I received regular updates, the wait time was reasonable and my car runs smoothly. I buy my cars here, new and used, ( thanks to Mr Calvin Woody) and get my maintenance here. My experience with this dealership is really quite satisfying.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent... visit. Take care!


    Worked with:
    Brunson Vivian

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 26 reviews

    Calvin Woody

    F&I Manager

    (5.0) 20 reviews

    Dontae` Davis

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 41 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 29, 2019

    This service is always gracious, excellent customer service. Always committed to timeliness and customer satisfaction. Service Associates explain service... in details and always return to explain details of any findings if different from original service request.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recen...t visit. Take care!


    Worked with:
    Larry Proffitt

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 18 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2019

    Stephanie Spindler from the service department went above and beyond. I had problems with other service departments not being able to fix my truck. She... made sure my truck was fixed correctly and in a timely fashion. She understands what service is all about and definitely is an asset to your dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent... visit. Take care!


    Worked with:
    Stephanie Spindler

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 54 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2019

    How can you make an experience like having an automobile serviced pleasant? I can actually say Ms. Stephanie Spindler and her service team have done just... that. Honesty and complete transparency, two characteristics that's not usually associated with car mechanics but I guess times are a changing. Heritage has set the bar pretty high with their unmatched customer service and top notch maintenance. Please keep up this practice.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ken, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Stephanie! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!


    Worked with:
    Stephanie Spindler

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 54 reviews

    Ricky Walston

    Service Writer

    (5.0) 7 reviews