Heritage Honda

4.8 out of 5 4.8
1454 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1454 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Heritage Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 8, 2019

    Just recently leased a 2019 Honda Pilot from Todd Pegler. Not only was his customer service outstanding, but his efforts and efficiency did not go unnoticed.... He made the buying/leasing experience so much easier this time around. I will definitely use Todd in the future for all of my car purchases.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, thank you for taking the time to highlight our staff's outstanding customer service! We're glad Todd could help you out, and we hope to see you... here again down the road. Have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 8, 2019

    Excellent service. Had an appt at 730am And work was completed in timely manner Garrett was service writer. Excellent service and followup by him. I will... bring my car to be serviced again. Without hesitation.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We strive to deliver a great expe...rience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

  • July 28, 2015

    I have used Heritage Honda in Towson only for service as I moved to this area after buying my car. My experience has been very good so far. They have been... available when I needed them and have completed service on schedule. The people have been helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the awesome review Tom! We will share your encouraging words with our service team! Please come see us for all of your future service and c...ar buying needs! Happy driving!

  • 3.0 out of 5
    October 8, 2019

    The service rep was excellent. Unfortunately, they didn't cover the driver seat. They left oil stains in my seat. I noticed it after I got home.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 5, 2019

    Gary was very knowledgeable about the Honda products. When it came time to go over all the features, he was very patient and informative. I walked away... feeling very confident that the Honda was my Best Buy.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Safe travels!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2019

    We had a pleasant experience at Heritage Honda in Parkville. We enjoyed working with both Chad Edwards and Joe Nagel. They were friendly, knowledgeable... and helpful and made the process go smoothly. We would deal with them again in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mark, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope to be of service to... you again! Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2019

    Love their hospitality, honesty and quick service their goal is to have the customers drive away with a smile on their face...Im loving my 2014 honda pilot... touring thanks to the team and the service by edward to make sure everything was good as new

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Lee, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! If you have any additional questions, we will... be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2019

    Great service!! Had it done sooner than I expected and at a great price!!! Mark Sowder was very friendly and courteous!! I will definitely return for all... of my services and new vehicles.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Don, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional n...eeds or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2019

    Excellent service. Everything was done in less than an hour. The advisor initially gave me an estimated time of completion, which I asked for and it was... met with a good margin.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving ou...r dealership!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 1, 2019

    Brain Ford did a phenomenal job! Very professional attitude. Sometimes people in certain positions can be intimidating & make you feel uneasy but Brain... made me almost feel that I had just placed my worries into the hands of GOD!! Brain Ford told me he would take care of me and he did just what he said!!!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review.... We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!