Heritage Honda

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 1084 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1084 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Heritage Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • July 28, 2015

    I have used Heritage Honda in Towson only for service as I moved to this area after buying my car. My experience has been very good so far. They have ...been available when I needed them and have completed service on schedule. The people have been helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the awesome review Tom! We will share your encouraging words with our service team! Please come see us for all of your future service and c...ar buying needs! Happy driving!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 24, 2018

    Whenever, I go to have my Honda serviced the staff are courteous & friendly. They don???t try to oversell me with additional services. I???ll continue... to use there service department.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2018

    I worked with Rob Jones and Rick Jager on the sales side, and Dustin in finance. They were patience, answered any questions I had, and I didn't ...feel any pressure about having to make a decision before I was ready to.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Rob, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Honda Parkville. Please don't hesitat...e to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2018

    I have my Honda serviced here all the the time. Great service, extremely friendly. They do a thorough job and explain what needs to be done and yet d...on???t recommend unnecessary jobs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    While my internet request for more information resulted in multiple people contacting me, there was no pressure to "Buy now!" or "Buy more!" Jeff was ...very communicative, helpful, and willing to work through the car buying process in a way I was comfortable with.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    I was referred to Rob Jacobson when I started looking for a new car. From the start I felt very comfortable and had an enjoyable test driving experien...ce with both vehicles I was interested in. Rob was patient and easily answered any questions I had. Dustin and Rob were both very friendly and made the entire process enjoyable. Overall I felt very comfortable with my buying experience, and would definitely go back to Heritage Honda Parkville again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    Just purchased my first new vehicle ever! Working with salesperson Rick Jager, made my experience stress free and I appreciated his support in gettin...g me a great deal! His attention to making sure I knew how to use all the features on my new CRV-EX made me feel confident driving off the lot! I was also encouraged to contact him if I had any additional questions. Seth Bond helped finalize my purchase and was very clear and helpful with understanding and completing the paperwork. I would highly recommend this dealership and sales assistance from Rick Jager and the entire Heritage staff. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    Heritage Honda was an exceptional dealership for buying a new car. They were very helpful through every step of the process and understood my needs a...s a customer. Rob Jacobson provided excellent service throughout the experience and I would highly recommend him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    Deanna was very nice and took great care of my auto service requests. Maintenance was well done and was informed about services needed in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Deanna, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Honda Parkville! If you ever need anythi...ng else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2018

    jeff beck was very helpful. showed me the different fit models and helped me pick the right one. very knowledgeable. very respectful of my budget.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Heritage Honda Parkville

    Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Honda Parkville! If you ever need anything else ...from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!


    Employees Worked With
Heritage Honda
9213 Harford Rd. Parkville, MD 21234
New (888) 672-4029
Used (888) 887-4627
Service (888) 698-6305
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.