Heritage Honda

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1160 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1160 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Heritage Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • July 28, 2015

    I have used Heritage Honda in Towson only for service as I moved to this area after buying my car. My experience has been very good so far. They have been... available when I needed them and have completed service on schedule. The people have been helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the awesome review Tom! We will share your encouraging words with our service team! Please come see us for all of your future service and c...ar buying needs! Happy driving!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2018

    Rob was professional, knowledgeable, and likable but his best quality was his ability to make the purchase EASY . Great experience with Rob and I would... refer him to any of my friends.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Heritage Honda Parkville

    Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anyt...hing further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!


    Worked with:
    Rob Jacobson

    Sales & Leasing Specialist

    (5.0) 52 reviews

  • 4.8 out of 5
    September 11, 2018

    Went in to ask a question about a trade-in and ended up purchasing that day! Guess I got my questions all answered! Thanks Rob!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Heritage Honda Parkville

    Congratulations on your new vehicle, Anne! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!


    Worked with:
    Rob Jacobson

    Sales & Leasing Specialist

    (5.0) 52 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 3, 2018

    This is my second purchase from Heritage Honda. First one was a CRV in 2010 and back for a new CRV this year! I saw what I wanted online and was immediately... contacted by sales at Heritage. Got what I expected for my trade in and paid what I expected for my new CRV. Jeff Beck was great to work with. Have always had great service at the center in Towson!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Until the next time ...we meet, take care!


    Worked with:
    Jeff Beck

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 36 reviews

    Hal Neat

    Internet Manager

    (5.0) 10 reviews

    Steven Rodarte

    General Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 1, 2018

    Dora took care of us so well. She kept us informed about what was going on with our car and answered our questions without making us feel as if we were... bothering her. We had trouble with a used car purchase from the Catonsville dealership- the air conditioner stopped working and the alternator needed to be replaced in the used car that we had purchased two weeks ago. We weren???t getting anywhere with the Catonsville dealership (they wouldn???t answer their phones and wouldn???t call us back), but Heritage Honda Parkville helped us so much. In the end, they fixed our car and we are so happy we decided to deal with them instead of the other dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Heritage Honda Parkville

    Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Honda Parkvil...le

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 1, 2018

    Rob was great to work with. He told me he would offer me the best deal, and in the end he did. Great guy, not pushy. Patient, listens to you. Manager was... good also (cannot remember his name) !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Heritage Honda Parkville

    Bella, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a ...great day!


    Worked with:
    Rob Jacobson

    Sales & Leasing Specialist

    (5.0) 52 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2018

    I???ve been a Heritage customer for many years and have gotten good customer service. Yesterday, I received excellent customer service from Dora who took... the time to explain what my car needed and was the first person to tell me about the shuttle service.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Heritage Honda Parkville

    Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Honda Parkville! If you ever need anythin...g else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 30, 2018

    Gary was a pleasure to work with, buying process was easy. Bought a civic, was able to get color I wanted in a manual transmission.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Heritage Honda Parkville

    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! ...We hope you have a great day!


    Worked with:
    Gary Burlage

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 73 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 30, 2018

    I was looking for Honda for my son. I went to Heritage Honda at Parkville where I met Mr. Rob, he was so professional, friendly and excellent on what... is does. He help me to figure out what I really wanted and got excellent car on excellent deal. I will definitely recommend my friend and family to go and meet with excellent professionals like Rob Jones.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Heritage Honda Parkville

    Thank you for sharing your experience dealing with Rob! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an... awesome day!

  • 4.8 out of 5
    August 28, 2018

    The staff work with me and explained services.clean dealership and the eminities are great as well.I would recommend this dealership to anyone who doesn't... even have a Honda Accord .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Heritage Honda Parkville

    Hi Wanda, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Honda Parkville! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to giv...e us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!


    Worked with:
    Anthony Witherspoon

    Sales Associate

    (4.9) 24 reviews