Mercedes-Benz of Tucson

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 211 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
211 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Tucson from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • January 18, 2016

    Mark Schofield is a fantastic service advisor and went way above and beyond in helping me out. It was late in the day and I got a call from my wife ab...out a flat tire. I called Mark to get advice and guidance for roadside assistance. Since I did not have a spare, they recommended I actually take it to the dealer. I called back and talked to Mark and he agreed to wait for me so he could take a look. He not only waited himself, but also asked a technician to stay around in case he had a replacement tire available. Unfortunately he did not, but then he went the extra step and got me set up with a loaner car to last through the night and next day. Mark showed excellent customer service by simply helping me out with repairing a flat tire. He then went WAY above and beyond by taking care of every single issue this whole ordeal caused. To top it off, this was my first time in for any service at all! Mark took perfect care of me the whole time, just like I was an old friend. He had me back up and running within the time frame he estimated. You cannot go wrong by asking Mark to take care of you and I cannot thank him enough!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.8 out of 5
    June 16, 2018

    Allen made the process of buying my new 2018 CLA250 so smooth and timely. He fully took time to figure out my wants and needs in a vehicle and offered... me a few to choose from. I fell in love with the CLA250 and I've had an amazing experience, purchasing my first car from him. He even sent a cute little gift in the mail. Thank you Allen, you're the best!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mercedes-Benz of Tucson

    Thank you for the great review. Allen thanks you and we thank you for your business! John Hornbeck General Manager


    Employees Worked With
    Allen Pollack

    New and Pre-Owned Sales

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 10, 2018

    We just got our new car and could not be happier. the who experience went very smoothly from the moment we started until delivery. I would recommen...d them very highly. John H was amazing and the who staff could not have been nicer We will be back!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mercedes-Benz of Tucson

    Thank you for your kind comments and review. We value your business and are committed to providing you with an ownership experience that exceeds expec...tations. Thank you for your business! John Hornbeck General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 21, 2018

    RICH Van Sickle Always Takes Excellent Care of His Customers Plus Keeps You Informed On Your Vehicle Rich Also Help With Tech Settings Which I Appr...eciate So Much Thanks Rick

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 7, 2018

    The work performed is always top notch, and working with the Service Personnel - Rich VanSickel, in this case, is always a pleasure. I will continue ...to use Mercedes-Benz of Tucson.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mercedes-Benz of Tucson

    Thank-you for your glowing review. You are in good hands with Rich and with us! We appreciate your business! John Hornbeck General Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 6, 2018

    after trying another service center I brought our car to MB of Tucson. They did the complete repair and since they had the car for multiple days ai wa...s given a very nice loaner . Upon getting the car back I found the return of loaner car swift easy and friendly. Also Steve and the service dept did an outstanding job getting our car back to"New" condition.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mercedes-Benz of Tucson

    Thank you for noticing...and thank you for the great review! I will be sure to share your kind words with Steve. We appreciate your business! John Ho...rnbeck General Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 30, 2018

    Mark Schofield is a fantastic service advisor, assisted in taking care of my repair concerns. Excellent interaction, explaining what was wrong with my... vehicle, possible estimates, checking back with me in reference to how long it would take to correct the problem. Plus, a clean can in return. Thanks to all

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2018

    Brian went out of his way to make this a pleasant buying experience for me. I look forward to a long term relationship with Mercedes Benz because of ...him. I will be trading my vehicle in for a new one every 3 to 4 years.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mercedes-Benz of Tucson

    Thank-you for the opportunity to earn your business. Welcome to the Mercedes-Benz of Tucson family! We¿¿¿re going to take great care of you! John Hor...nbeck , GM


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2018

    I recently purchased a new 2017 Mercedes Benz GLE 400 4MATIC from Mercedes-Benz of Tucson and cannot say enough good things about my experience. I wa...s looking for this particular model and this dealership was the only one in the state that had this in stock. I filled in an online interest form late on Monday night and I was called back and emailed first thing Tuesday morning by Allen Pollack. We had a great conversation and I told him that I had been searching for this car and he was able to answer several questions that I had. My issue was that I would be driving from Chandler, AZ to see and purchase this vehicle. I was able to pre-negotiate what I wanted to pay for the car and what I wanted for my trade in value and stated that if we were not close to these numbers I would not be driving the 2 hours down there. Needless to say, I made the drive and was able to negotiate a little more on the price and drove off with the new Mercedes! Alan was great to deal with. Their finance department was very professional and not trying to upsell on everything. The general manager John was very nice to deal with, too. I am writing this because there is a Mercedes dealer very close to my home where we bought another Mercedes in November where my experience was not as good as the one in Tucson. Knowing that I wanted to get back to Chandler ASAP, they arranged to have my window tinting done at my home and for me to have my vehicle interior and exterior protection package be done at Chapman BMW in Chandler so I didn't have to wait in Tucson to get it done. A top-knotch dealership who will always have my business when it is time to buy a new Mercedes!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mercedes-Benz of Tucson

    Thank-you for your kind comments! It¿¿¿s because of great people like you that make our jobs so rewarding. Thank-you again for this ¿¿¿rave¿¿¿ review ...but more importantly, THANK-YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS!!! John Hornbeck , GM


    Employees Worked With
    Allen Pollack

    New and Pre-Owned Sales

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2017

    Fast work to do rear brakes, priced fairly, Mark the service advisior kept me posted. Offered a loaner, I declined since I worked out of a quiet WI-FI... room. Model dealership, I bypassed 2 closer ones to come here and will return.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mercedes-Benz of Tucson

    chuckml350 - You¿¿¿re in great hands with Mark! Thank-you for the great review and Thank-you for your business. We really appreciate it! John Hornb...eck General Manager


    Employees Worked With