Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Tucson

4.6 out of 5 4.6
983 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
983 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Tucson from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 2, 2019

    We were told it would take a few hours to complete the work. Suprise, it took less than an hour! Way kool, ya'll rock!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It is wonderful to see your positive review about your recent visit to us. I am so happy that our team took care of you and your vehicle in a timely m...anner. We hope you come back for any of your vehicles needs. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager


    Worked with:
    Guillermo Benitez

    Internet Sales Manager

    (5.0) 15 reviews

    Tony Durazo

    Service Advisor

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 2, 2019

    It's great to deal with a person immediately when you call, and receive the great expedient service and follow through. I was informed throughout the whole... process. Thanks again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, it is amazing to read such positive words from our customers. We hope you continue to visit us in the future. Have a lovely day! - Stacy Barnet...t, General Manager


    Worked with:
    Tony Durazo

    Service Advisor

    NOT RATED

  • February 5, 2018

    Wheel balance work is needed (possible rotation too) when driving above 65 mph the front end/steering is crazy. .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for sharing your awesome experience with us, Roy. We appreciate your recommendation, and look forward to working with you again in the future. ...- Rich Smith, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 1, 2019

    Lisa is the best! Always on time, efficient and courteous! Goes out of her way to accommodate you. I always look forward to seeing her.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I will make sure to pass this along to Lisa. She will be extremely excited to read that you enjoyed her help on your last visit. We wish you many memo...rable miles in your well-serviced vehicle. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager


    Worked with:
    Lisa Beatty

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 81 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 1, 2019

    Great service, fast and friendly. Had the air cleaner changed, it suprised me how inexpensive it was. I was going to change it myself but I am sure glad... I didn???t.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, for leaving such a positive review of our Service Department. I will make sure to share this with our whole team. Enjoy the rest of your da...y and come back soon. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager


    Worked with:
    Lisa Beatty

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 81 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2018

    I had my truck for 2 years, the service team has been professional and courteous. Eventhoug they are always busy, service has always been done in good... time and well done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks, David! We really appreciate you continuing coming to us for all of your truck's needs. Have a happy new year! - Stacy Barnett, General Ma...nager


    Worked with:
    Lisa Beatty

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 81 reviews

    Kellie Sinkinson

    Express Lane Service Advisor

    (4.5) 9 reviews

    Juan Gutierrez

    Service Advisor

    NOT RATED

    Todd Lowe

    Service Advisor

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2018

    Quick and easy As soon I arrive Daniel step in and take care of my needs Explain service and review all manufacturing recommendations Very knowledgeable... gentleman (5stars) After short waiting time (about 30 minutes for oil change ) get my car back They did good job ! Thank You PS. Car was washed too👍

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It's awesome to hear from you, Robert! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Daniel and the rest of our service team. We hope to... continue serving you in the future. Happy new year! - Stacy Barnett, General Manager


    Worked with:
    Daniel Dallman

    Express Lane Service Advisor

    (5.0) 7 reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 24, 2018

    As expected they did nothing to rectify the poor experiences from the past. This time the manger decided to not make good on his word. All talk and no... action. Maybe they have too many customers? Thank goodness there are lots of dealers out there and plenty of other sources as well. I can't recommend them except for the parts department.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I am disappointed to read of your recent visit to our dealership. We want all our customers to come through our doors to feel welcomed and cared for i...n a timely manner. Letting us know about your concerns helps us fix the problems internally. Now that this has been brought to my attention, I would love to get in contact to help better experience. If you wouldn¿¿¿t mind giving me a call, I would love to fix this experience. -Stacy Barnett, General Manager, (520) 589-2985.


    Worked with:
    Ivan Salazar

    Lead Service Advisor

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2018

    Thaddeus is GREAT! Todd and Daniel in the service dept. are fantastic! They made a bad situation turn out good when I had my Ram Truck serviced on... 12/04/2018. Thank You Todd and Daniel once again for your kindness and professionalism. Thaddeus also is always professional when I need to speak to him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It is wonderful to hear that our team looked after you so well when you brought your RAM truck in to see us. Thank you for sharing about your fantasti...c experience. We will look forward to an opportunity to be of service to you again in the future. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager


    Worked with:
    Daniel Dallman

    Express Lane Service Advisor

    (5.0) 7 reviews

    Thaddeus Salazar

    Internet Sales Manger

    NOT RATED

    Todd Lowe

    Service Advisor

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 13, 2018

    When I pulled into Larry H Miller Dodge my truck was on its last leg over $3,000 to fix it, I was devastated to say the least. Big Mike meet me out in... the parking lot he was very kind knowledgeable and understanding of my situation. He didn???t make me feel like a paycheck he was genuine!! Thank you Big Mike an the Larry H Miller Dodge team for making my buying experience amazing!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for sharing your experience with us, Cheri. Big Mike is a cornerstone member of our dealership who'll be thrilled that he was able to get you i...nto a vehicle that you can be proud of. Congratulations on your new ride! If there's anything more we can do for you moving forward please let us know. We hope to see you again down the road! - Stacy Barnett, General Manager


    Worked with:
    Jonathon Foster

    Finance Manager

    NOT RATED

    Chris Willhoite

    Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

    David Brock

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

    Mike "Big Mike" Mazoyer

    Sales Professional

    NOT RATED