Novato Chevrolet

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 21 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
21 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Pleasant surprise at Novato Chevrolet!
    April 22, 2017

    Steve, John and Denny were great! Helpful, professional, patient! The showroom is expansive and spotless. Very nice experience buying my Cruze hatchba...ck there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Novato Chevorlet is the best car buying experience
    April 15, 2018

    Novato Chevorlet is the best for car buying experience. Professional and friendly customer service. Great cars with all the extras! I couldn’t be mor...e pleased with my purchase of a my new 2018 Volt! Thank you John, Dick, Adam and Denny you are truly the best!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Love my Chevy Volt!
    April 1, 2018

    Huge thank you to John and Ciro who got me set up in my Chevy volt! I love the car and they were both so helpful in answering my questions, getting me... the price I wanted and they stayed late to help me so I could drive my car home that night! Very happy with my experience at Novato Chevrolet.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Service
    March 26, 2018

    My experience at Novato Chevrolet was exceptional. I could not have asked for a smoother sales experience. Rick was great to work with and went out of... his way to make sure every detail was taken care of. He found me a car far better then I had imagined I would get at a reasonable price. Thanks Rick for taking care of everything. We’ll be back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Go here first!
    December 17, 2017

    Great dealership. GM John Eggers and Dick in sales were great. Nice waiting room for the kids there. Coffee bar, etc. They thought of everything.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    My Experience with Novato Chevrolet
    December 15, 2017

    I have been back now twice, (not for the same reason) and each time my experience gets better and better. The team at Navoto Chevrolet is wonderful. T...he dealership is clean, inviting and the waiting area is very comfortable.i highly recommend this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Happy
    November 30, 2017

    We are very pleased with our purchase. David Corral did a nice job and he was very knowledgeable!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Helpful
    November 2, 2017

    Amazing. I came out better than I was found, happy, well informed about my vehicle / investment.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    HappyBuyer
    September 22, 2017

    Novato Chevy was great to deal with! They promptly provided current CarFax when I asked. I enjoyed a good test drive on variety of roads. They allowe...d a brief loan so I could have my own mechanic check out the vehicle before purchase. Paperwork was smooth and easy. They followed up after purchase to get me an extra key the previous owner had forgotten to provide. Price was good. Wow!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Smooth Sailing at Novato Chevrolet!!
    August 30, 2017

    Steve was incredibly helpful from beginning to end. From the test drive to actually driving out with a brand new Bolt EV Premier. He was excellent! As... was with everyone else, from credit approval, to formulating the lease that was compatible for myself , to final paperwork. All went very smooth!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Novato Chevrolet
7123 Redwood Blvd Novato, CA 94945
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.