Brilliance Honda in Crystal Lake

4.8 out of 5 4.8
1218 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1218 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Brilliance Honda in Crystal Lake from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 22, 2019

    After getting oil change and getting my car serviced im very happy with the service im definitely going back highly recommended best place to go

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 15, 2019

    Brilliance is the best dealer for leasing! We have leased 5 vehicles from them and have had a great experience each time. Their prices can't be beat.... Max, my last salesman, was fantastic. He was so professional. I highly recommend him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Max Ring

    Sales

    NOT RATED

  • January 7, 2015

    I came in to look at a certified Honda I saw on the website, Jeremy in sales pulled the car inside for me to inspect so I would not freeze outside and... what a class act operation very low pressure from Jeremy. I think the car was better in person then in the pictures and Darrell in the business office walked me through the paperwork and explained everything so it made sense. I never like buying a car but Brilliance really made it fun. Thanks again Steve

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, we try hard to make sure everyone is happy thanks for the business

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2019

    Matt Darwiitt gave us a great personalized car buying experience. Quick and simple process. Was out of there in no time with our brand new car! Highly... recommend these guys! I will definitely buy from them in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2019

    Was very happy with buying experience and people at the dealership that helped me answer questions from vehicle options to lending rates that I had along... the purchase experience. All people were friendly and helpful and appreciate their patience with me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Gary Cotshott

    Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2019

    Salesman very knowledgeable and did not pressure us to buy a vehicle the first time we came in to do a test drive. We came back about a week later & purchased... a new truck.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Rob Calhoun

    Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 8, 2019

    Rick explained all the features in the car on our test drive.No high pressure unlike other dealers and Lauri helped to get to the price we were comfortable... with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Rick Miller

    Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 7, 2019

    I could not have been more pleased with my buying experience. I went through the internet and asked for an E-price for a lease. When we got there they... had the whole deal printed out with the monthly payment that was discussed on the phone. The whole process was so much easier then what I have experienced at other dealerships. I will definitely be back and will be recommending Brilliance to my friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jim Infusino

    Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 7, 2019

    Mike was great to work with. He is honest and friendly, and the entire process of purchasing our new truck could not have gone any better!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 4, 2019

    Great experience from beginning to end! I'd spent weeks researching compact SUVs on line and looking at vehicles on Cars.com. I found exactly what I... wanted and at the price I was willing to pay at Brilliance Honda.....4 hours away! When I called, Cindy answered and helped me through the hold process, got the vehicle ready, waited for my arrival the next day, returned my rental vehicle to the local Enterprise Co. and pretty much delivered on all my expectations. She explained everything about my new car, best practice for staying safe and even paired my cellphone. Brett went through the paperwork thoroughly, I paid and was back on the road home in just a couple of hours. I'm so pleased with the experience and my new car! Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?