Mercedes-Benz of Nanuet

4.8 out of 5 4.8
48 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
48 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 6, 2019

    My Salesperson James Fede was amazing. So helpful and caring. This was my first time buying a Mercedes. He took very good care of me and was so helpful.... Can't say enough about James

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2019

    Always great to get treated as family when buying a new car. Edgar made the process easy and simple. I will definitely return for my future car needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • September 27, 2016

    I recently visited nanuet Mercedes Benz and I was greeted by Mr JUAN Rodriquez and I expressed the need for ML550 car.My experience with him made me so... comfortable that after I purchased the ML I also came back and purchased C300 for my wife.Mr Juan's composure, his intellect and knowledge about the Mercedes Benz is the best known car salesman I have ever known.I will recommend nanuet Mercedes benz and also Mr Juan as their dealership and sales agent.I have recommended friends and family to go to nanuet Benz and Mr Juan Rodriquez

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2019

    Best dealership, very professional and aware of all new car features and tech very happy with this location c, I would highly recommend this Mercedes... Benz dealership

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2019

    I went car shopping at Mercedes Benz of Nanuet two weekends ago to look for a new vehicle. I met with Fred Gruber who was highly recommended by a friend... of mine. He showed me around and guided me through all the available cars there. I must say that this was my best car experience ever. He made me feel very comfortable, I didn’t feel rushed and he took the time to answer all my questions. I felt like he was honest! That same day I left the dealership with a brand new beautiful white GLE 350. I’m so happy with my purchase and I will definitely go back to him when is time to buy my next car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2018

    Christopher Bartolini was aggressively knowledgeable in his craft, patient, kind and made me feel comfortable in making my choice. He did what it took... to get me in the vehicle I wanted using the budget I gave. He made the deal happen to both our satisfaction.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 24, 2018

    I’ve been dealing with Mercedes Benz of Nanuet for the last 5 years. This is the top place to go when buying a Mercedes Benz. From the sales department... to the service department. They all make you feel right at home. Rene Garcia and James Fede truly made me feel like family. They answered all my questions and were there for me every step of the way.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 2, 2018

    Mercedes-Benz of Nanuet hands down the best staff and service around. As far as sales representative Mr. Edgar Pena 100% satisfactory customer service.... I will highly recommend Nanuet Mercedes to anybody interested in purchasing a Mercedes Benz

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 13, 2018

    claimed to do alignment on car after selling tires and unneeded shocks. problem still occurred. went to another mb dealership shortly after and they said... no the brand new rear tires are not aligned.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 31, 2018

    There is no better place to buy a Mercedes in the Bergen county/ NYC area. It was a truly professional experience. Angelo took amazing care of us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?