Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale

4.7 out of 5 4.7
106 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
106 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2018

    Erika help us from start to finish. She was outstanding, answered all our questions. The entire dealer staff was great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi David, we are very happy to hear that Erika was able to provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us ...this information about your recent visit. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 10, 2018

    Mike Ryan did a great job with helping me with getting my new Land Rover. Be sure to ask for Mike.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new Land Rover, we're pleased to hear that Mike was able to help you out with you recent purchase. Thank you for the reco...mmendation. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

  • December 11, 2017

    Dan is a fantastic Sales Rep for LandRover! He's knowledgeable on every element on every car we test drove. Ended up with the Range Rover and he found... the color combo, inside details, wheels, wood etc. that I wanted in the car. He found the car but it was going to another dealer. He secured the car with that other dealer, and I got it a week later. He even came to our house to get the garage syncing working and to review more things on my car. I couldn't be happier with my car and with our interaction with Dan! I mean that's really great customer service! The facility in Hinsdale needs a HUGE facelift - that's why I marked that area a 2. But they are building a brand new facility next door and should be done in a year or so. So happy we worked with Dan and he helped me find my dream car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Linda, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. If you have any further questions, please give us a call.... We're always happy to help!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 8, 2018

    Erika was very knowledgeable and great to work with

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Nathan, we are happy to hear that Erika was so knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this informa...tion about your recent visit. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 8, 2018

    Erika was able to find the velar we wanted and Kris in finance helped seal the deal. We are very happy with our lease! We recommend Land Rover Hinsdale... and Erika to buy a suv.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are very happy to hear Erika & Kris were able to provide you with such a positive buying experience! Thank you for the recommendation. We'...re looking forward to your next visit with us!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2018

    Erika was wonderful to deal with Very straightforward and honest Highly recommend

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Erik, thank you so much for your positive comments about Land Rover Hinsdale! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, L...and Rover Hinsdale

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2018

    My experience with Land Rover at Hinsdale was exceptional. I appreciate the professionalism of the team specifically Brendan Heston who walked me through... the sale. Was very impressed and would buy another vehicle there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Gregory, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additiona...l we can do for you. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2018

    Erik, sales rep, was excellent. I got the exact vehicle I needed at a price that we agreed upon.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 1, 2018

    Overall very poor purchase experience on a certified pre owned Range Rover. Made me feel like I was buying from a traditional stereotypical used car salesman.... Deal involved smoke and mirrors, make sure you review your paperwork closely. They tried to take a year off the extended warranty for the same price after it was verbally agreed upon. They have signs posted everywhere that they do not inflate their used car prices to "win" the negotiation. There was plenty of negotiation and price reductions. They asked me to come in and sign the paperwork (last day of the month) before the check they had cleared, it was a check sent directly from a credit union. Even though it worked nicely for them to get the deal done that month they refused to transfer my plates until the next business day. I would have much rather waited a day and came in after they were comfortable with the funds verification, they basically wasted my time to benefit the dealer. Overall very poor experience. The salesman said I would get a post purchase survey, however that just happed to be suppressed.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2018

    Erika Rocco was our sales consultant and provided excellent advice . She provided multiple options - all fair . We purchased an Evoque and couldn’t... be happier . Process was smooth and transparency was present . We will consider another Range Rover when my husbands lease is up .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kelly, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Land Rover Hinsdale. If you ever need anything el...se from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!