Koons Ford

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 951 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
951 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • September 19, 2015

    Great customer service and knowledgable service team. Visited with my salesman Scott Holt while waiting for my car. Go see Scott. Not only is he easy ...on the eyes, but he will take good care of you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Sharon!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    Everything with Koons has been a stellar experience. They truly are customer first. Thanks to Marty in service & Steve, Tim @ the control center ...counter desk in the showroom! All are straight forward, concerned and accommodating over and above expectations. From the beginning we got a great deal and it continues through to service. I'm absolutely taken care of. I love my new Ford Explorer. I only felt this way when I was a new driver about my first car. This is my first Ford and I'm feeling it again after 44 years of driving. Thanks Team Koons!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the review!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    Jeff did an excellent job. His service was fast. He kept me informed at all times. I am very happy with the dealer-service and repairs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate it!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    The Koons Baltimore Ford Team is excellent! Many thanks especially to Dennis, Pete, and Steve for making the experience a great one. As my sales profe...ssion, Pete was very responsive to my questions and helped me through the process prior to even arriving in the showroom. I will recommend Koons Baltimore Ford very highly to all.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Frank, we are so happy to read such a great review about Koons Baltimore Ford!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    I bought my truck at Koons, they have the best prices. I drive past two other Ford dealers to get my truck serviced at Koons. Always very honest and ...apply discounts whenever possible.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review! We are always happy to help!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    Great experience. Laverne is very professional and very helpful. They were able to make fixes that fixed problems I had been having for a few years. E...very time I go in, they are able to get me out pretty quickly. Highly recommended.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the review! We appreciate it!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2018

    Stephen, Rocked From The Very First Phone Call I Made To Koons... He Guided Me To The Right Vehicle And I Was Satisfied With The Outcome... Thanks Aga...in Guys...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Repo!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2018

    Jay takes care of me and my car. He provided a ride home and he called me when it was time to pick it up.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review Harold! We appreciate the feedback!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 23, 2018

    Jay and Josh are the absolute best. If it were not for them two, I do not know what I would do. Always looking out for me. Thanks guys.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 19, 2018

    My salesman, Tim Robertson, did an excellent job in answering my questions and having my truck configured and ready for pickup upon my arrival from ou...t of state. There was however a delay of a few hours related to a mixup at the dealership with receiving my Credit Unions overnighted cashiers check, which had some impact on my travel plans.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?