[{"id":511916,"personPtyId":51346945,"firstName":"Michael","lastName":"Onwuegbuna","titleText":"Sales","emailTxt":"mOnwuegbuna@suburbancollection.com","combinedEmpAvgRatingNbr":5,"combinedRecentReviewCnt":1,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":5,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/0082728bd0b4.jpg","drDealerId":27115,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":511912,"personPtyId":44602211,"firstName":"Mark","lastName":"Conley","titleText":"Sales Manager","emailTxt":"mconley@suburbancollection.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":1,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":4,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/33d9be0f7167.jpg","drDealerId":27115,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Management"},{"id":512148,"personPtyId":41173948,"firstName":"Doug","lastName":"Chuong","titleText":"New Car Sales","emailTxt":"dChuong@suburbancollection.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":3,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/22bbd4ba116c.jpg","drDealerId":27115,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":511915,"personPtyId":42703471,"firstName":"Ergys","lastName":"Gjini","titleText":"Service Advisor","emailTxt":"eGjini@suburbancollection.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/5077f1dd00a5.jpg","drDealerId":27115,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Service"},{"id":356734,"firstName":"Karl","lastName":"Stuef","titleText":"Finance Manager","emailTxt":"kstuef@suburbancollection.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":1,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/f134caea5abd.jpg","drDealerId":27115,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Finance"},{"id":512094,"firstName":"Erin","lastName":"McNeal","titleText":"Customer Care","emailTxt":"emcneal@suburbancollection.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/0fb9570932c2.jpg","drDealerId":27115,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Internet"},{"id":440430,"firstName":"Hans","lastName":"MacLennan","titleText":"General Sales Manager","emailTxt":"hmaclennan@suburbancollection.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/25b4c7589943.jpg","drDealerId":27115,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Management"}]
Rectangle 48
Sales 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Suburban Acura Hours

Sales

Monday

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday

10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since September 2016

"Make the Choice!"

Reviews

4.5 out of 5 4.5
159 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Suburban Acura from DealerRater.com A dealership's rating is calculated by averaging scores from reviews received in the past 24 months.

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2018

    I walked into Suburban Acura and met Mike Onwuegbuna a car dealer. Mike was efficient, and very professional. I came into that dealership on a Friday... at 515, took the MDX for a ride and was signing papers by 6pm. The negotiation process was very fair. This dealership wants to sell cars with NO PRESSURE. I will go back to Mike to meet my Acura needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Suburban Acura

    Shailynn, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations!


    Worked with:
    Michael Onwuegbuna

    Sales

    (5.0) 5 reviews

    Mark Conley

    Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 9, 2018

    When wanted another SUV, I was totally open to any brand new or used. I investigated all my options thoroughly ,and asked many questions. ALL SUV'S ARE... NOT CREATED EQUAL! For example the Acura 9 speed transmission is simply much better than other vehicles 6 speed transmission , and it gives more power, better gas efficiency, better towing capacity etc. Mike at Suburban acura was knowledgeable of the details about all the cars and informed me about many details I had not thought of. Also , salesman Mike O. informed me accurately and most efficient and cheaper way to buy was to take advantage of factory incentives for leasing then purchase. So if you are in the market for a high end car definately look at Suburban acura...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Suburban Acura

    We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Suburban Acura! Thanks again for sharing your kind words and recomm...endation!


    Worked with:
    Michael Onwuegbuna

    Sales

    (5.0) 5 reviews

    Mark Conley

    Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 4.6 out of 5
    September 8, 2018

    We worked with Joey Demilio and he was extremely professional! He made our buying experience a great one! I loved that he did not push me to buy the... vehicle he let me take the time I needed to decide and I appreciated that very much! Thank you Joey!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Suburban Acura

    Snoopy, we are so happy to read such a great review about Suburban Acura!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 17, 2018

    I cannot believe the value for this "luxury" car. It has all the features I wanted at a high quality level for a great price. I knew the experience would... be good because I traded in my old Acura to get this new one. Suburban Acura had been servicing my old Acura for many many years and kept it in great shape. This is why I came back to the Acura brand.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Suburban Acura

    Hi Sandy, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!


    Worked with:
    Doug Chuong

    New Car Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 11, 2018

    We came in ready to walk away with a new car. First he sat there for 10mins before he got off his phone. We were the only customers in the showroom. Then... as he walking, to get water or something, he reluntly ask can we be help. When I asked about price and he got an attitude. He was exteremly unfriendly and rude. As we left he and a coworker lauged at us. So this dealerahip lost a sale today. I am very disappointed.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Doug Chuong

    New Car Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 31, 2018

    I reached out to Mike Onwuegbuna when I was shopping for a 2018 MDX, as I have read some positive reviews about him and the dealership on Google. I was... glad that my research paid off. I walked (drove) out the dealership a satisfied customer. Below are some noteworthy highlights:- - One-on-one attention. Mike took all the time needed to show me and my wife to the car we were interested, nothing more nothing less. He was very patient and respectful. There was no going back and forth between us and another customer the entire time I dealt with him. He was at our service 100%. - Small action makes all the difference. I noticed Mike paid extra attention when getting in and out of our potential new car to ensure no accidental scuffing on any trim panel or abrasion on the leather seat side bolster. These actions showed that he cares, a quality that I definitely appreciate when making a high dollar purchase. - Trustworthy. Mike followed through on my requests consistently and reliably, and I did have many. - Taking the extra step. Mike took upon himself to make sure the new car was spotless on delivery day, with a full tank of premium gas.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Suburban Acura

    Hi Kevin, we are so happy that you had such a great experience with Michael and that he provided you with such a positive experience at Suburban Acura.... Thanks again for the great review and happy driving!


    Worked with:
    Michael Onwuegbuna

    Sales

    (5.0) 5 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 24, 2018

    I recently retired and had to return a leased vehicle to another dealership, due to the increase in cost. I had never driven an Acura, but friends had... shared their positive experience with this brand. I went into Suburban Acura and I was greeted by Michael Onwuegbuna. He listened intently to what I was interested in and showed me the 2018 TLX TECH model. Mike was extremely knowledgable and answered all of my questions without hesitation. I usually dislike looking for cars because the salesmen are often "pushy" and just want to make a deal. Mike was very kind and patient, without being imposing. I left with a beautiful car and felt that I had made an informed decision. In addition, Mike arranged to transport my former car to the dealership for return. The whole process felt very smooth and easy. I have been driving my Acura for one month and give it a 5 star rating, I would definitely recommend this dealership to others and refer them to Mike.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Suburban Acura

    We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We are elated to hear about your recent experience and look forward to passing the ...kind words onto Michael.


    Worked with:
    Michael Onwuegbuna

    Sales

    (5.0) 5 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 15, 2018

    My wife and I are in our sixties and this was by FAR our greatest car buying experience. Wow we have a new family. The dealership was top notch clean and... everyone was polite, professional, and pleasant. Our salesman Michael made us feel as if we had known him our entire lives. We talked about our families, hobbies, future travel plans and much more. This was our 1st time in a Acura dealership. I'm a 35 yr retired Chrysler employee and my wife a 31 yr retired General Motors employee. We have NEVER considered purchasing anything outside of our brands before. Ramzy the assistant sales manager was equally as nice, friendly and knowledgeable. I will gladly recommend others and be a return customer myself. Jeremiah ran us across the goal line. We talked about fishing, hunting, traveling, and families. Our new family did charge us for the vehicle ...Lol ... Thanks for everything guys. (please excuse any typos)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Michael Onwuegbuna

    Sales

    (5.0) 5 reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2018

    We walked in and were treated terribly he didn???t look like he knew how to deal with customers he was rude to us talking to us in an attitude.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Suburban Acura

    We are sorry to hear about your recent experience with us. A manager has been notified and will be contacting you shortly. If you would like to speak... sooner please contact our Vehicle Manager, Mark Conley, at 248-471-9200 or mconley@suburbancollection.com, at your earliest convenience.


    Worked with:
    Mark Conley

    Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 2.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2018

    We asked for an appraisal and he gave us a price so we asked if there was and up or down price we could go to. He said no I???m trying to run a business... you can go sell it yourself. The experience was quite bad.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Suburban Acura

    We are sorry to hear about your recent experience with us. A manager has been notified and will be contacting you shortly. If you would like to speak... sooner please contact our Vehicle Manager, Mark Conley, at 248-471-9200 or mconley@suburbancollection.com, at your earliest convenience.


    Worked with:
    Mark Conley

    Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

    Doug Chuong

    New Car Sales

    NOT RATED

View More Reviews