ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 785 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
785 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • July 31, 2015

    I went in looking to get a new van for our ever growing family to meeting up with Rob Coulter. Not only was he very informative, he was able to break ...down the numbers in a lot of different ways to help me understand all aspects of the purchase. There was a few things he brought up that I would have never considered. I was greatly impressed with the Town and Country set up and after looking at the Honda and Toyota vans, there was no comparison. My family will enjoy our new van and a huge shout out to Rob and Shaylene for helping us!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your comments mean a lot to us. Our goal is to improve our service to valued clients like you and we will do everything we can to make O'Daniel Chrysl...er, Dodge, Jeep, Ram the best it can be


  • 4.6 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    Awesome Sales Team, upfront with everything they do at ODaniels. They are out to please the customer which I was very impressed with and ensuring they... explain each step of the car buying process. I truly recommend ODaniels to anyone that wants a excellent car buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    Looked pretty seriously for a newer used Ram for 6 months before finding an '16 Rebel at O'Daniel. Live about 1.5 hours away but heading to ...Ft. Wayne so planned to check it out. The sales person, Mark Butler, was accommodating to our schedule and very considerate of our time during the test drive process and purchase process as well. The truck asking price was fair by used market standards and the agreed upon price was a very good deal. Dealership communication and follow-up was fantastic. I couldn't have asked for a much better used truck buying experience and would highly recommend O'Daniel and Mark to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    We had already put down a few thousand dollars and the bank wanted more. Anwar helped us get extra money to put down by getting our extended warranty ...remaining money back from our previous car! We were able to get the car that we wanted! He made it a smooth and happy experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    ODaniel Porsche Audi

    We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and f...amily as well.


    Employees Worked With
    Bill Finch

    Audi Porsche Brand Specialist

    Anwar .

    Porsche Audi Brand Specialist

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    Mark Compati was as straight-forward as you would want any sales professional to be. I would recommend O'Daniel's Auto and Mark to any family or frien...d. This is my second vehicle I bought there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

    We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and f...amily as well.


    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    I have purchased several vehicles from O???Daniel Jeep and I???m always treated very well! Pat Garrett has been my sales guy for all of my purchases ...and will be for all future ones as well!! Thank you for a great day Pat and O???Daniel Jeep!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

    Thank you so much for your business! We do everything we can to meet customer's expectations. We are glad we were able to provide that for you.


    Employees Worked With
    Patrick Garrett

    Certified Sales Professional

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 12, 2018

    My experience with o'Daniels is great. Mark did a great job,he worked with us and took good great care of us. I would recommend family and friends. Th...ankyou for the great experience! I rate this place 5 stars

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

    Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 11, 2018

    Such an incredible buying experience! Staff was very informative and helpful. They really want YOU to be happy with your purchase! Would suggest to an...yone!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

    We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and f...amily as well.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 11, 2018

    Pat Garrett and O???Daniel???s staff were awesome! Pat came in on his day off to help me get this bad xxx car! Shaylene made the paperwork part fun an...d easy. This wasn???t my first deal with Pat & team and won???t be my last.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

    The O¿¿¿Daniel family would like to take this opportunity to thank you for writing a review about your car buying experience. Our main goal is custom...er satisfaction and reading buyer reviews helps us achieve this goal. Our award winning Sales, Service, and Parts departments are ready to service any of your vehicle needs. We look forward to many more years of providing you our top quality customer service.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2018

    I was very nervous buying a new car, but John was very helpful. He listened to what I wanted and never tried to be pushy or upsell to something I didn...'t need. He made the experience fast and easy. Now I feel like I have a safe and reliable car that I deserve. I would recommend anyone who is ready to buy a new car to talk to the great people at O'Daniel.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

    Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.


    Employees Worked With
ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5611 Illinois Rd Fort Wayne, IN 46804
New (260) 454-4270
Used (260) 233-0788
Service (260) 535-0152
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.