Hagerstown Honda Kia

4.8 out of 5 4.8
1299 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1299 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 27, 2019

    Alexis was great - She explained everything in detail and was very patient. Great experience! Recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new... or used vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Alexis Whetzel

    Sales Associate

    (4.9) 16 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 23, 2019

    Buying a new car is usually a dreaded task. I hate haggling and have always found a "mistake" in the numbers that of course benefits the dealership. But... my experience with Hagerstown Honda turned out to be honest and a very quick and orderly process especially during the paperwork part. This was the first time I had all my numbers in order and ready for a challenge on numbers that were different than what I knew to be correct and wow, was I pleasantly surprised. John Williams was our salesman and he was attentive from start to finish. I will return to this dealership and would definitely recommend it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review and your business Shirley. Enjoy the new Odyssey.


    Worked with:
    Ian Smith

    Digital Sales Manager

    (4.8) 70 reviews

    Brandon Fisher

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 52 reviews

    John Williams

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 62 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 22, 2019

    Alexis was absolutely amazing! We knew exactly what we wanted but she guided us with her wonderful smile and warm welcoming!!! Brandon was funny and efficient!!!... We walked in needing a vehicle and left with our dream car!! Love this place and would highly recommend to anyone looking for a Honda!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Alexis Whetzel

    Sales Associate

    (4.9) 16 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 19, 2019

    This dealership especially service department has always been customer friendly and willing to go the extra mile, I have been a customer for over twenty... five years as a result.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Micah Youngbar

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 29 reviews

    Darin Fazenbaker

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 76 reviews

    Bob Barnes

    Service Manager

    NOT RATED

    Bill Crouse

    Service Advisor

    NOT RATED

    Brandon Baumgardner

    Service Advisor

    NOT RATED

    Ryan Kell

    Service Advisor

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 17, 2019

    We were in and out quickly with pleasant, upbeat sales associates and awesome 80's music!!! I highly recommend purchasing here. Good luck!!! :) Rock... on!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ian Smith

    Digital Sales Manager

    (4.8) 70 reviews

    Brandon Fisher

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 52 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2019

    Alexis was amazing with helping us with picking our car. She always made sure that we never felt rushed or pushed into a decision and answered all of our... questions. After lots of bad experiences it was great to have someone who really cared about what worked best for us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Alexis Whetzel

    Sales Associate

    (4.9) 16 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2019

    Great to work with, didn't apply any pressure to making a purchase. Very honest and open about the process and the car. Would recommend her and the dealership... to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Alexis Whetzel

    Sales Associate

    (4.9) 16 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 3, 2019

    My sales person Alexis was very friendly and helpful. Answering all my questions and addressing all my concerns. She made buying a new car easy.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Alexis Whetzel

    Sales Associate

    (4.9) 16 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 26, 2019

    Everyone was very pleasant and knowledgable. The whole process went very smoothly. We have used this dealership before and they continue to uphold s... high standard.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Alexis Whetzel

    Sales Associate

    (4.9) 16 reviews

    Ian Smith

    Digital Sales Manager

    (4.8) 70 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 23, 2019

    This dealership made buying my first car as stress free as possible. We were instantly greeted by Alexis. So sweet, and very welcoming. She definitely... "sold" the car to us more so than the car itself did. She, and also everyone else who attended to us was very helpful and was able to answer any questions. Would highly recommend this dealer and Alexis!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Alexis Whetzel

    Sales Associate

    (4.9) 16 reviews