Greenway Kia North

4.6 out of 5 4.6
461 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
461 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2019

    I was very please with the service I received at Greenway Kia. The staff was very respectful, considerate and accommodating.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 9, 2019

    Didn't have an appointment but, the technician took us in right away and took care of us in record time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • November 25, 2017

    They were absolutely wonderful. It was my first time buying a car on my own and they explained everything and made sure to answer any questions I had,... no matter how dumb they were. Thank you guys for all your help! I LOVE my new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 9, 2019

    The salesperson had great customer service and had an answer to all of my questions. If they did not have an answer to the question they made sure they... found out for me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 9, 2019

    Chris in the service department was awesome! He kept me informed every step of the way, even gave me a number to call if I had any questions about how... things were going with the repairs. I appreciated that very much!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 9, 2019

    Chris in the Service Department was excellent! He kept me informed all along the way. He is definitely an asset to this Kia dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 5, 2019

    Worked with us on the price to make the car affordable. The salesman and manager were very friendly. Great experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Scott, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at DEALERSHIP NAME, and we are grateful you chose us for your a...utomotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! The Greenway Kia North Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2019

    The Car Salesman Nabil Was Very Kind And Knowledgeable About Cars, Throughout The Process He Kept In Contact With My Wife And I. He Made Us Feel Like Royalty... There And He Treated Us Like Royalty Also, Thanxs Nabil Keep Up The Good Work There At Greenway Kia North.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that Nabil made sure yo...ur concern was addressed properly. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us. Best, The Greenway Kia North Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2019

    Jay was very good at keeping me informed about what was going on with my car and fixing my car in a timely fashion.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this great review, Cindy! We are glad we could get your car all fixed up and back on the road in no time. If there is anythin...g else we can do for you please feel free to pay us another visit. Take care! Sincerely, The Greenway Kia North Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2019

    My salesman Fati was tremendous in assisting me from helping me find the perfect vehicle right through the sales process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that Michelle made sure... your concern was addressed properly. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us. Best, The Greenway Kia North Team