Earl Stewart Toyota

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1082 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1082 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2019

    Erick Celestin was very professional , patient and helpful. I recommend to friends and family to Earl Stewart Toyota. thank you again for everything .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2019

    Couldn't get much easier, Courtney Wilson met me at the door and took it from there. I test drove and purchased a vehicle in less then 2 hours on a late... Saturday afternoon. The negotiation on my trade was simple, and the terms on my purchase met my parameters. Thank you all.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2019

    I recently purchased a 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited from Courtney Wilson at Earl Stewart Toyota and he made the purchase extrenely seamless and effective... ! I had a few bad experiences with other not so professional sales reps at other dealers and I can honestly say he more then made up for there lack of service. I will be going back to him for my next car purchase !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2019

    Erick Celestin was very professional, curtious and very patient. This is my second car from Earl Stewart toyota. i would recommend any one to Erick. He... is one of the best

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2019

    Courtney Wilson was professional and informative. I really enjoyed dealing with him. He explained the vehicle and helped me with issues that I had. I enjoyed... my experience so far.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2019

    Our family has been buying cars from tona for over 25 yrs. my parents trade every two years and now my brother and I are getting our cars through tona.... She was able to find us a Trd pro 4 runner which is very hard to get. I love my new 4 runner!! Ty tona for all you do.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2019

    Another great experience at Earl Stewart Toyota . Courtney Wilson was our sales rep and he was no pressure , very easy-going and thorough We test drove... many vehicles before deciding to purchase our new SUV. Overall a great car buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2019

    My husband and I just leased our 7th car from Tona. Tona always takes great care of us and we refuse to get our cars anywhere else. She knows we both have... busy schedules and sees to it that we are in and out as quickly as possible.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2019

    Erick Celestin was very helpful and very nice and polite. I would recommend ERick to friends and family at Earl Stewart toyota.thank you again will be... be back again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2019

    I was referred to Tona Draughon to lease a new sienna at earl stewart Toyota. This was the best buying experience I have ever had. I would highly recommend... going to see Tona for your next car!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?