Buerkle Honda Hyundai Genesis

(4.7) 1012 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.7
1012 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Buerkle Honda Hyundai Genesis from DealerRater.com
this dealer
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Quick purchase on a cold day
    January 17, 2018

    Thanks to Josh Branham we are now the happy owners of a Certified Pre-Owned Honda. Josh responded to an after-hours web request for information. He ...answered all questions and setup a test drive. We arrived to find the vehicle clean, warm and running on a very cold January day. After the test drive Josh shared the Carfax and Certified Pre-Owned reports. We easily reached agreement on purchase price and drive the vehicle home. Josh Branham of Buerkle Honda is knowledgeable, responsive and professional. I highly recommend him when purchasing your next vehicle. Also a special Thanks to Tom Kulstad for handling the paperwork end of things

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Honda purchase on a cold January day
    January 17, 2018

    Thanks to Josh Branham we are now the happy owners of a Certified Pre-Owned Honda. Josh responded to an after-hours web request for information. He ...answered all questions and setup a test drive. We arrived to find the vehicle clean, warm and running on a very cold January day. After the test drive Josh shared the Carfax and Certified Pre-Owned reports. We easily reached agreement on purchase price and drive the vehicle home. Josh Branham of Buerkle Honda is knowledgeable, responsive and professional. I highly recommend him when purchasing your next vehicle. Also a special Thanks to Tom Kulstad for handling the paperwork end of things

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Who knew buying a car could be fun?
    January 8, 2018

    This is the third time I have purchased a vehicle from Buerkle Honda, and have always worked with Scott. He makes the process smooth, he gives a fair ...price, and he is genuinely fun to work with. In the past, I would walk out of dealerships with a massive headache, but working with Scott is a stress-free experience!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Scott is great!
    December 18, 2017

    Scott was great to do business with. He is honest and straightforward. This was the first new car in many years and he explained everything patientl...y and in detail. Once we decided on the car, we had a very short time in which to take delivery and Scott managed to get us the car we wanted in plenty of time. His ???New Car 101??? at the time of delivery was so helpful and he answered all or our questions. He sure knows his cars inside and out. I will not hesitate to go back to Scott or recommend him to friends and family looking for a car. Made the scary experience of buying a new car very comfortable and easy.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Scott came in on his vacation to deliver the vehicle.
    December 18, 2017

    Scott is awesome to do business with. He got me a quote within an hour online, schedule our meeting quickly (on a Sunday), and delivered the vehicle i...n short order. He even came in when he was scheduled to be off to deliver the vehicle. Excellent service. Thanks Scott!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Helpful in replacing a car quickly
    December 14, 2017

    I was in an accident that left me without a car-Scott was super helpful in getting me in a car in less than a week!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Amazing!!!!!
    December 13, 2017

    I went to Buerkle Honda to purchase an suv. Chris Gable and Scott Bohnen were the best!! Great experience working with these two. Never felt pressure...d to purchase, which I love! I looked and test drove quite a few vehicles from other dealerships, but they were to pushy. Then I went to Buerkle Honda and I couldn`t be happier. I love my new SUV!!!! Thank you gentlemen for all of your help.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Another Wonderful Experience at Buerkle Honda
    December 11, 2017

    This was is the 5th Honda we have purchased/leased from Buerkle Honda and as we have comed to expect, our experience was pretty much flawless. We are... returning customers of Scott's and come back to him time and time again because he makes the process easy and comfortable. He found the exact car we wanted and we always feel confident he is getting us the best deal possible. He is incredibly knowledgeable and makes sure to take a lot of time to ensure that you feel comfortable with all aspects of the deal and the car that you are getting. I would highly recommend both Scott and Buerkle Honda, they will go out of their way to make sure that you have a perfect experience.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Great experience!
    December 8, 2017

    We were returning customers to Scott Steinberg for a number of reasons. He helped us move into a new lease, and as always, was incredibly easy to work... with. He is honest and fair, worked really hard to make this an easy process, and did more than what was expected of him to get us into a new vehicle. Everyone at this dealership is wonderful to work with, and we will definitely be back!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Buerkle Honda Hyundai Genesis

    Thank you for the review! We truly appreciate your feedback.


  • Quick and easy
    November 27, 2017

    We switched out our old Pilot for a new one. I had contacted Scott Steinberg about a specific model and we met him at the dealership to confirm the de...tails. When the car came in we were in and out of the dealership in about one hour, with a great deal and no hassle. So much nicer than spending an entire day trying to get the best deal and going back and forth with a sales manager.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Buerkle Honda Hyundai Genesis

    It was a pleasure to work with you!


Buerkle Honda Hyundai Genesis
3360 Highway 61 N Saint Paul, MN 55110
New (651) 321-5012
Used (651) 321-5017
Service (651) 321-5016
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.