Aloha Kia

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 95 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
95 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2018 Kia Forte
    February 28, 2018

    Aloha Kia Kauai awesome, awesome, awesome. Wonderful experience from beginning to end. Our salesperson Wes Kaneakua was the best!! We are loving ou...r new 2018 Kia Forte!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Big Aloha to the staff and management of Aloha Kia
    February 20, 2018

    Great service, smiley faces, many new upgrades to the facility every time I return. It's those businesses that make these efforts to listen to their c...ustomers and align themselves to succeed. Thank you Aloha Kia for being #1 in the industry. You guys rock!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience Buying a New Vehicle
    January 28, 2018

    We were in the market for a small SUV or Crossover type vehicle primarily for my wife to use as a daily driver. We did some research, went for a coup...le of test drives, and narrowed our selections down to a few popular, well-known models. In the end we purchased a Kia Sportage from Aloha Kia in Lihue, Kauai. Wes Kaneakua, Sales Rep, Jeff Corona, Gen. Mgr., and Rob Rameriez, Sales Mgr. were great to work with. They gave us a great deal and we are quite pleased. We would highly recommend that you check out Aloha Kia in Lihue if you are in need of a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    No regrets
    December 27, 2017

    Before going to Aloha Kia, I visited the user friendly website to educate myself on the inventory and prices. I’m so glad I did !!! Our salesperson wa...s friendly and very helpful. Patient, kind and not pushy. We are VERY HAPPY with our Niro Hybrid!! ¿¿¿¿

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Martin Kozlik was great to deal with.
    December 11, 2017

    Martin let me take out each engine option for a good spin. And one twice. Very knowledgeable on the cars. Negotiations took a long time, but I got a ...good deal. I wasn't planning to buy a car that day, but we worked it out.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome customer service!
    December 9, 2017

    Great and honest workers! they helped me every step of the way

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Shirley rocks!
    December 5, 2017

    Shirley did an awesome working with us to get us the right deal. Great customer service and care. My only complaint is that I wish someone explained h...ow the kia charge up card works cuz I bought an electric vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mahalo!
    December 2, 2017

    We had a very good experience at KIA Kauai in the town of Lihue. The customer service is on the high level. We will definitely recommend this dealersh...ip to our friends and family. Our sales person Wes and General Manager Jeff made us feel comfortable and welcomed. After we purchased a vehicle, we were greeted with a nice congratulating email. Thank you so much Wes Kaneakua and Jeff Corona for making our day and purchase special:)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Shirley was honest and Dana was bomb!!!
    November 30, 2017

    Although car buying is stressful no matter where your go, Shirley, Brad and Dana did their best in getting their job done and helping me achieve a goa...l of owning a new car that I can afford with realistic payments. I cant say that there was no pressure because that comes with buying a new car and a small part of car sales, but it definitely was fun, competitive and overall I am happy with purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent car buying experience!
    November 15, 2017

    Kevin and Chris provided outstanding customer service in helping us pick out the right car that fit the needs of our family - and our budget. They an...swered all our questions and worked to get us a great deal. Thanks for the great job!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Aloha Kia
2841 N Nimitz Hwy Honolulu, HI 96819
New (866) 979-5891
Used (866) 690-9225
Service (888) 469-3519
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.