Long Beach BMW

4.7 out of 5 4.7
827 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
827 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 19, 2020

    Had same agent ) Anthony Moore) for 15 years... he is the best

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 19, 2020

    Took my 428i coupe in for maintenance and was I wasn't let down. Everyone at Long Beach BMW always so kind and helpful. Scott M. In service is the best... and knowledgeable on any question I had down to Roberto S., the best porter and made sure I left with a smile. The dealership makes you feel like family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • November 6, 2019

    Tremayne Granberry client advisor is very helpful and always answer our questions so quick. I recommend this guy if you want to buy a new or used car... to this dealer at Long Beach Bmw. Nora Anaya finance manager very helpful also . James Saunders so quick to response and helpful.thanks so much the service you provide. ? ??you guys amazing!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Araceli Gutierrez, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Long Beach BMW!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2020

    Quick and efficient. Brian kept me aware of process

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 12, 2020

    I worked with Edwin, He was helpful. Listened to my needs addressed them and got the deal i wanted and came home with the car I desired. Could not be more... happy with the service I received.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Richelle Dedola, we strive for 100 percent satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Long Beach BMW. If you have any... further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 12, 2020

    Fast and easy process, nice loaner and excellent customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Weston, thank you so much for your positive comments about Long Beach BMW!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 7, 2020

    I took my car into Long Beach BMW to get service, my service advisor Miguel Rivera was awesome, he was friendly, very professional explained in detail... what was going to be done, once the process got started it was fast and smooth, I would like to say thank you Miguel for his awesome customer service I look forward to seeing you again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Alana Tucker, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Long Beach BMW!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 6, 2020

    Service completed quickly. Received a loaner car for the weekend

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Filip Michelet, thank you for sharing your positive experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2020

    First time there and greatly impressed with the staff and facility. Top class . And they lent me a 2020 Mini Countryman. Woo Hoo !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Bobbie Goetz, thank you so much for your positive comments about Long Beach BMW!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 1, 2020

    As usual, my experience here was phenomenal. Manny is awesome!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Rodney Gooden, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!