Lusti Motors

4.9 out of 5 4.9
93 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
93 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2017

    The entire Lusti Team, from start to finish is absolutely FANTASTIC!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Elizabeth, enjoy one of the last BMW station wagons.

  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2017

    First Rate Sales & Customer Service- Hustle Free Buying experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Roger, you got a great Toyota truck for your son.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2017

    Simply excellent service. Everything was done smoothly and in very relaxed environment.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mellissa, enjoy the new Mini Cooper driving experience.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2017

    Great experience, very nice people, easy to deal with, very professional!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Joseph, hope you are enjoying the Porsche.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2017

    Need better deals on trade ins. I was looking for a specific type make of vehicle and you had no satalite lots to inquire about

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hey Tut Tut Ron, hope you are enjoying a very nice low mileage Mercedes. A great find.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 6, 2016

    Ali, I took delivery of the car last week. I’ve driven it for a few days, and closely inspected it. I cannot tell you how happy I am with the car and the... way you do business. Thank you so much for your time and honesty in this purchase. A thousand thank yous are not enough. I’ve bought cars sight unseen in the past and have had nothing but disappointment. You and your dealership have restored my confidence that there are people out there that really want to make customers happy. I’d be happy to fill out the survey. I’d also like to contact your supervisor as well if you would be so kind as to forward who I should talk to. I know long distance sales can be time consuming. Again thank you so much for all your help. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you……again,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jeff, A big thank you from the Lusti Motors family.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 6, 2016

    I purchased a used classic Porsche via the internet.I can,t say enough about how well I was treated before,during and after the sale.It was absolutely... amazing! I,m so happy with the car. It was perfectly represented and the whole transaction was very professionally done. I wish everyone at the dealership great success! Thanks Ali!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the share Jeff. We are sure that you will enjoy your classic Porsche for a long time.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 31, 2016

    No hassle, Easy - Easy - easy. I needed a trustworthy used car without the uncertainty. Lusti motors is my repair guru, what better place to buy a car... than service shop I trust.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Julie for sharing your experience. Enjoy your Audi A3 wagon.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2016

    Price was fair,and we were treated very nice. We bought what we were looking for.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kevin, you got a great rare Volvo XC60R. A rare package.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2016

    I bought a car. it was a absolutely terrific experience.everything was as they claimed in their wbsite and promised.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jason, hope you will enjoy your BMW M3 for a long time.