Steet-Ponte Chevrolet

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 15 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
15 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Always helpful!
    June 26, 2017

    My father always bought his Chevy trucks from here and had good experiences. When I need service work done that I can't fix or diagnose this is the o...nly local dealer I trust. When I just had technical questions they are always helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    HMI bad on new car
    May 10, 2017

    Everything grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrreat

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Dealership Rating
    April 9, 2017

    I have dealt with this dealership for over 20 years and have always been satisfied.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Miriam Marriott
    December 4, 2016

    My overall experience with Steet Ponte Chevrolet has been very good. Service is great and employees very helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much Miriam! Stop in and see us anytime!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Carmine new Hartford ny
    October 19, 2016

    Went to buy new ford pick up truck our dealer was Alex he was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about what we wanted .He went above and beyond ...to get us the truck we were looking for

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    As a family owned and operated business, Customer Service is our number one priority. Thank you for your review, Carmine!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Customer
    September 11, 2016

    I went in with one recall my appointment had two on my cars. Thank You Chevy. Was a great an fast experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Our Service Department's main priority is keeping our appointments timely and informative. Thank you so much for your review! We are happy we could re...solve your recall issues!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    SteetPonte Chevrolet inc.Herkier N.Y.
    August 24, 2016

    I a very pleased with the service to my 2005 Equinox. I Am very pleased with the service.Phil was excellent to help me with rides to and from,to pick ...up my car. He kept me updated while car was being repaired ! Thank you for your service!Nancy K. Malley!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much, Nancy! We are thrilled to hear about your great experience. As a family run business, we treat our customers as if they are our own... family and strive to provide excellent customer service. We are so happy to see that we provided just that! Thanks again!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Cap Missing
    July 28, 2016

    My 2015 Tahoe started to run hot. I looked under the hood and the cap for the overflow was gone. I filled the overflow with antifreeze and called Stee...t Ponte Chevy. They immediately went into action. They looked up in the parts inventory to see if they had the part. They did not but they took the part off a new vehicle. This is what I call service. They are the BEST!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Our main goal is to provide stellar Customer Service, especially when it comes to our customers' safety! We are so happy to hear how things worked out..., and we thank you for your review. Please stop in and see us anytime!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Thank you note
    July 11, 2016

    Staff was of exceptional help during a time of medical needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review. We are always here if you need anything!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Steet Ponte
    June 29, 2016

    It was truly a great experience from the salesman to the entire team. They went above and beyond.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Our main goal is to provide exceptional Customer Service to keep our customers informed and confident in their purchasing decisions! Thank you for tru...sting in us, and we thank you for your kind words!


Steet-Ponte Chevrolet
3036 NY-28 Herkimer, NY 13350
New (315) 866-5080
Used (315) 866-5080
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.