Steven Toyota

4.7 out of 5 4.7
180 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
180 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2020

    Everyone was nice and professional in sales and service. I didn't notice a bad wiper blade until days after the purchase. They fixed it, no questions asked.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2020

    The service was very good, but the repair price was expensive.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • October 9, 2015

    My wife and I had a great experience with Steven Toyota. Aaron, Matt, and Logan were all very helpful and worked with us to find the right car for the... right price. Honest, fair, and friendly, the folks we worked with were committed to ensuring the best possible experience and service for their past, present, and potential customers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    People like you make Harrisonburg a great place and we are very grateful to have helped you. Your review is much appreciated. See you soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2020

    Everyone at this location was very professional and courteous. The service area was very tidy and clean.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2020

    The service writer was efficient and helpful. I asked about future maintenance and she explained my options in detail for me to make my next appointment.... The service was prompt. The wait time was no longer than expected.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2020

    Howard Thompson was wonderful to work with!!! He was very patient while I swayed back and forth between an SUV or a sedan. Several hours later, we walked... away with a new Camry. Howard was wonderful through the whole ordeal, even on New Years Eve.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2020

    I recently found myself in the market for another vehicle. My 2002 4Runner with 270k miles had finally run out of steam. I dreaded having to look for another... vehicle even after deciding on another SUV . With so many makes and models, packages with various bells and whistles it was almost like buying a new house. So I started narrowing the field and finally decided on another Toyota and buying it local. My first trip to Steven Toyota was basically to see what was available, either new or used. Stacey Williams was the salesperson who offered to help me. As they still had a few 2019 models with good discounts/rebates, it made sense to buy a new one. I really appreciate Stacey?s patience over the few weeks it took for me to decide exactly which vehicle to buy based on the features I wanted. The people at Steven Toyota were always very nice and helpful and I want to thank Stacey for making my purchasing experience a pleasant one. In the end I bought another Toyota 4Runner and I am very happy with my choice.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2020

    Was looking for a 2014 Toyota Sienna Limited AWD. Found one on Cars.com at Steven Toyota. They were straight forward and very easy to work with. Super... friendly as well. The best part was in and out in under 2 hours.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Brian, thank you for the 5 stars. It's great to hear we could get you in and out within a timely manner. If you ever need anything else from us, pleas...e feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 1, 2020

    Very good , I was happy with everything, thank you !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Amber, thank you for the high star rating! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 30, 2019

    Great place to buy and sell your car. The service center provides great repairs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Anna, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Take care!