Tustin Cadillac

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 251 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
251 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service very clean facility
    April 13, 2017

    Ease of doing business with prompt, accurate, always there when needed. Very nice comfortable location. Personnel very helpful. Easy access to locat...ion.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Another great experience
    April 10, 2017

    Your flexibility and high quality work. Our 10% oil life was reached at the tail end of a trip and we were only home for a couple days. We planned to ...take another vehicle for the second trip but called to see if you could squeeze us in. Thanks to you we got to drive our Cadillac!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2012 Escalade Service
    April 10, 2017

    Prompt response to my online request for a service appointment. Personal confirmation by phone. Greeted as soon as I arrived. Routine service done as... stated & completed on time as promised. Great service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service in Tustin CA
    March 17, 2017

    I drive a Cadillac XLR and find the mechanics and service management VERY well versed on their products, even the rare and unique ones like mine. It ...is great to find service worthy of the Cadillac Brand.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great place
    January 31, 2017

    Purchase a Cadillac Escalade from. Ralph great guy. some things need to be fix and kerby in service took care of it all great service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great place
    January 31, 2017

    Purchase a Cadillac Escalade from. Ralph great guy. some things need to be fix and kerby in service took care of it all great service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service, clean facilities, gracious employee
    June 11, 2016

    The Tustin Cadillac service employees are courteous, friendly and totally understanding. I appreciate the accommodating approach the service departmen...t supports and maintains. My Cadillac is in the best condition as a result of the service departments care

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Chevron Dealer for last 25 years.
    May 11, 2016

    Nice and clean dealership, professional services. Nice sales staff, always on time in finishing the work, otherwise will advise you if any delay. Offe...r loaner car if job takes longer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    repair of auto
    February 19, 2016

    Service advisor Ron was most helpful in seeing to every thing that needed to be done to put vehicle in good running order.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Phillip, thank you for the awesome feedback! Ron is an excellent service advisor and we appreciate all he does for us! We're very happy to hear that h...e was there to provide you with great service. We thank you again and we hope to see us again! Best, Arnie Covarrubias - Sales Manager, 714-734-2400, arniec@tustincadillac.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service always!
    February 18, 2016

    Love Jeff! He always goes out of his way to make sure and take care of me. Everyone is very helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this great review, Trista. We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look fo...rward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Best, Arnie Covarrubias - Sales Manager, 714-734-2400, arniec@tustincadillac.com


Tustin Cadillac
50 Auto Center Dr Tustin, CA 92782
New (714) 734-2426
Used (714) 734-2426
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.