Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac

(4.7) 538 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.7
538 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac from DealerRater.com
this dealer
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Awesome Experience
    November 9, 2017

    My 2017 Grand Sport Z07 is the first car that I have bought sight unseen, basically through the internet, emails, and phone calls and I must say that ...it was a very good experience. My salesman, Jeff Irish, guided me through the process very professionally and efficiently. He took care of setting up the shipping and took the necessary steps to ensure the car was delivered to me in perfect condition. I don't give recommendations out lightly, but I definitely recommend Les Stanford for an awesome buying experience ....not to mention an out of this world great deal that I got on the car!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Gregg, Thank you so much for your excellent review of Jeff Irish and Les Stanford Chevrolet. We are happy to hear that your experience was such a go...od one. It sounds like you are ecstatic about your Grand Sport and we understand that excitement. It's an awesome machine! Thank you for acknowledging Jeff's efforts to make your transaction so smooth. Jeff is truly a great person and his customer service skills are through the roof! Thank you for choosing Les Stanford Chevrolet for your Corvette purchase. Please tell any friends, family or co-workers who might be in the market to buy America's Sports Car that Les Stanford is the place to go -- especially now with the HUGE incentives available. Thanks again and enjoy your Corvette! Take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Les Stanford Chevrolet, "America's Corvette King"


  • Car buying
    February 14, 2018

    My buying experience was made pleasant by Michelle. I usually dread buying a car but she made everything great. She even explained all the features o...f my new car. Michelle has a wonderful personality and she is very professional.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac

    Andre, Thank you so much for your kind review of Michelle Sladovich and Les Stanford Cadillac. We appreciate hearing from our customers, especially ...when they tell us about their good experiences with one of our sales consultants. Michelle has such an excellent reputation on social media sites, (especially DealerRater) in the community and, most definitely by her fellow workers. She is a true original and works very hard for her clients. Thank you for acknowledging Michelle's efforts and enjoy your new vehicle! Take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Les Stanford Cadillac


  • Excellent Customer Service from Dan in Service Department!!!
    February 2, 2018

    Dan is an exemplary example of EXCELLENCE in Customer Service; honest, dependable...just a great, great guy to work with in the fantastic Service Depa...rtment!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac

    "JL," Thank you so much for the five-star review and your complimentary comments regarding Dan Melton. We are happy that you're happy. Dan is all t...he things you said and more. He, more than anything, keeps his customers updated on their vehicles while in for service and gives clients an honest answer to any service-related questions. And he answers those questions with a wealth of knowledge no matter what the brand of vehicle. We thank you for taking the time to let us know of your positive experience with our Service department and look forward to seeing you next time around. Take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac


  • New 2001 Corvette Z06
    February 2, 2018

    Brian was awesome and took care of all my needs. Definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a great experience. The car was everything he said and... more. Thanks Brian.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac

    JM Packer, Thank YOU for choosing Les Stanford Chevrolet! We are so happy that you are now the proud owner of a Chevrolet Corvette! Brian is very c...onscientious and goes the extra mile for each client. We would be happy to assist any friends, family or co-workers you can send his way. Thank you too, for the five-star review. These go a long way in establishing a good reputation on social media and other review-generating sites. Enjoy your Corvette, take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac


  • Best lease experience!
    January 22, 2018

    Michelle immediately responded to the request I submitted through the internet. From our initial contact, she made the process very easy - locating t...he right vehicle, figuring out the best deal and delivering the car right to my office - it changed how I will lease/buy any car in the future!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac

    Elle, Les Stanford Cadillac, and especially Michelle Sladovich, bring a whole new level of customer service into play. Michelle is devoted to her cli...ents and truly works very hard for them -- whether it be locating just the right vehicle or finding the best deal -- Michelle is a great contact to have. We sincerely appreciate your five-star review and know that you and Michelle will have a great relationship. If you ever need anything vehicle-related, contact her and she will get it taken care of for you. Thank you for choosing Les Stanford Cadillac. We truly appreciate your business and hope to work with you for years to come. Sincerely, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Les Stanford Cadillac


  • Amazing experience!
    January 6, 2018

    I???m sales person Michele treated us like family and made sure we get the best deal possible! To be honest the whole staff was amazing!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac

    "Haas0928," Thank you for your great review of Michelle Sladovich and Les Stanford Cadillac. Judging by your picture, you are very happy with your n...ew vehicle and you speaking highly of Michelle lets us know that your overall experience was exceptional. Also, Michelle will not stop working for you once you leave the dealership. If you have any questions, feel free to contact her directly and she will get it done -- throughout the term of your lease. Thank you for choosing Les Stanford Cadillac and Michelle Sladovich. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Les Stanford Cadillac


  • Escalade
    January 6, 2018

    The whole process was seamless. Michelle was aweso me. She got the car and paperwork ready extremely quick. She went over the car very thoroughly. One... of the best dealer experiences I've had.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac

    "Mbhurgri," Thank you for your wonderful review of Les Stanford Cadillac and especially Michelle Sladovich. As you can see from the many other revie...ws of Michelle's, she truly works hard for her clients and has built quite a large following in metro Detroit. We appreciate you choosing Les Stanford Cadillac as your preferred dealer and look forward to a wonderful relationship with you throughout the coming years. Take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Les Stanford Cadillac


  • Fabulous experience
    January 6, 2018

    We had extremely professional and smooth transaction. Michelle Sladovich greeted us upon our arrival, took great care to provide us our options, under...stood we had been considering other vehicles and helped us get the deal done that day. Outstanding customer service from beginning to end. We look forward to building a solid relationship with the dealer and will be back for another vehicle in the future.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac

    Dear "DO," What a wonderful review of Michelle Sladovich and Les Stanford Cadillac! We appreciate that very much. We love hearing from our customer...s especially when they have only good things to say about their experience with us. Michelle is so gifted at guiding clients through the lease process and truly works to get the best possible deal. And she does so with a smile. You are now a part of the Les Stanford family and we take that to heart. If there is anything that you need throughout your ownership experience, please contact Michelle and she will get you taken care of. Again, thank you for choosing Les Stanford Cadillac. We appreciate your business and look forward to a long relationship with you. Take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Les Stanford Cadillac


  • bad communication and low trade in values
    December 18, 2017

    After leaving a few messages that I was interested in a new vette and not getting a call back I decided to drive over a hour to go talk to someone in ...person. After waiting for a sales person for ten minutes I tell him Im interested in trading my wifes ss in for another corvette as I already own a c7 and didn't need to drive it I know what its all about. He then leaves me and my wife sitting in his office for over 30 minutes walking past us three times and not saying a word on what the heck was taking so long on our appraisal I told him in the beginning I didn't have that much time as I had to pick my son up from school an hour away(which I was late picking him up). He then shows up with a trade in appraisal that is 6 grand under Kelly bluebook trade in value. They do have a great selection of vettes and the prices are great.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac

    Mr Feest, Thank you for your review of Les Stanford Chevrolet. I have done some investigating into your claims and think I've found the issue. It a...ppears as though you needed a certain amount on your trade-in because you still owed a substantial amount on the SS. Trying to get to the number you needed to pay off the SS was not possible. At the time of your inquiry, Chevrolet was running 20% off the MSRP of many of our new vehicles, including a new SS. To purchase your trade-in at the price you wanted and put it up for resale would have made the purchase price more expensive than a new one. We cannot do business that way. Also, we see that you inquired with three different sales consultants in February, May and November wanting the same deal and were told that it wouldn't work. Given these factors, we believe that your review was unfair. We do our best to work with our customers to get the best possible offers available and we have an excellent reputation for doing just that. No dealer would have been able to accommodate your request. Regardless, we appreciate your inquiry and wish you well. Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Les Stanford Chevrolet


  • Best Car Buying Experience Ever!
    December 9, 2017

    Without hesitation, I would recommend all buyers run, don't walk, to Les Stanford. It has honestly been the easiest car buying experience I have been... through, and I have been through many. The difference maker was definitely Michelle Sladovich. You must ask for her, she made the process so easy...Michelle does it all! From the moment I first met her, Michelle made me feel like I was her #1 priority and managed every detail so effortlessly, Within one week I was driving away in my new amazing ATS! The entire team at Les Stanford made me feel fantastic and welcome. They truly understand what customer service is all about and have a superstar in Michelle!! Please take my advice and give Les Stanford your business.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac

    David, Thank you so very much for your wonderful review! We know what a gem we have in Michelle Sladovich so it is especially meaningful when we have... that confirmed by her clients. We know that you will enjoy your new ATS. If you need any assistance at any time during your ownership experience, let Michelle know and she will be happy to help. At Les Stanford Cadillac we know that customer service extends well beyond the purchase. Thank you again for your glowing review. We¿¿¿ll be sure Michelle sees it. Enjoy your ATS! Take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Les Stanford Cadillac


Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac
21730 Michigan Ave Dearborn, MI 48124
New (313) 915-4644
Used (313) 731-6430
Service (313) 731-0678
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.