Fitzgerald Buick GMC Rockville

4.8 out of 5 4.8
96 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
96 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Fitzgerald Buick GMC Rockville from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • March 25, 2015

    We had a great buying experience here. Armen (salesperson) and Tony (manager) were easy to deal with and helpful and patient. It felt friendly and casual,... and they answered all our questions. It never felt like a pressure sale and it was great to have the manager involved through the whole process. While this is not as fancy a facility as other DC area Buick dealers, the price and treatment we got here make it #1 in my book.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 29, 2018

    I made an appointment with Jacob Camacho who was knowledgeable, friendly, thorough and the consummate professional. He worked through my list of must... haves and asked lots of questions to be sure he wasn't missing anything. When I thought the whole experience couldn't get better in comes Korey Matthews, the Manager. We worked through several different cars and Jacob and Korey fought hard to get the right deal for me and an awesome "big truck" that suits me perfectly. I have purchased many cars in my 60 years and truly have NEVER had a more fun experience. I would recommend this dealer and Jacob and Korey to everyone looking for a car and wanting to be treated with kid gloves! Love you guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2018

    Armen was my sales person who help me. He was very thorough and informative on the car of choice for me. He gave me specifics and told me when, where,... how soon, etc. Paperwork was completed and finance person was Korey, who also did a fantastic job.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2018

    We’ve only owned two cars and both were purchased at the Fitzgerald Automall on Nicholson Lane. Their service is great and all their staff has always... been friendly and helpful. At my last visit, Armen Martirosjan took care of us and help us with the purchase of our new car. He answered very patiently, all our questions, and took the time to show us all the details of the vehicle . We were extremely pleased with the overall process, service and friendliness and when the time comes again, we’ll be back to Fitzgerald for our next car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Isabel, thank you so much for your kind words and thank you for your loyalty to Fitzgerald! We love having you as part of the Fitzgerald family and if... we can ever be of assistance to you or your vehicle, please give Armen or our team a call.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 24, 2018

    Had a slow tire puncture and also due for service. The service team scheduled an immediate appointment. The service was done promptly and they were able... to repair my tire. Excellent job, very friendly and professional team, and the car was also cleaned!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    That's the FitzWay William! Thank you for your business and we hope to serve you again next time.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2018

    Another fantastic service appointment with the dealer. Much appreciated !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much Mr. Beccio, we're honored to serve you!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 26, 2017

    I went to Fitzgerald Buick with information from a third party website about a Buick Encore I was looking to purchase. The sales person, Mr. Ojiakue, was... fairly new to the job but friendly. It took him a some time to get his bearings, which admittedly made the day longer, but the waiting wasn't painful, as he made sure we were taken care with beverages and information on car features and other offers during the wait. In the end, patience won. The sales manager and finance person really pitched in as a team to help make the sale final, and I got a new car for a good price. Overall, I had a good experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for sharing about our new associate Evaristus, he has been a wonderful addition to the team and we are glad you were able to work wi...th him. We appreciate your patience while he found his bearings and for leaving an honest review so that we know what things we can work on to improve in the future. Wishing you many safe and happy miles in your new Encore! -The Fitzgerald Buick Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2017

    Jacob Camacho is a great fit for representing car sales at Fitzgerald Buick. He is a wealth of information and without being asked, researches technical... information about the model of car you are interested in. Jacob is very skilled in relaying technical specifics about a car or truck in layperson language. He has great patience and follow-up with his customers. I would recommend Jacob Camacho to anyone who is interested in buying a new or used vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Jacob based off the recent purchase of your Nissan Pathfinder! We are thrilled to hear he was able... to serve you so well and we hope to be of service to you in the future. Drive safe!

  • 4.8 out of 5
    October 21, 2017

    Jacob Camacho assisted me during my visits to Fitzgerald GMC. I was very impressed with his knowledge and if he didn't have an answer, he would research... and follow up timely. Though I have decided to delay my purchase until 2018, I would not hesitate to contact Jacob again. In addition to his knowledge, he provided impressive customer service. Ask for Jacob Camacho - I assure you that you will agree.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Fitzgerald Buick GMC Rockville

    SG, we are thrilled to hear you were so impressed with Jacob's customer service. We respect your decision to wait until 2018 to purchase a vehicle and... are glad you will keep us in mind when doing so. Looking forward to serving you!

  • 1.2 out of 5
    May 23, 2017

    Disappointing...

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Fitzgerald Buick GMC Rockville

    Ms. Lopez, you mentioned in your review that the reason for your loyalty to our business was because of our customer service. We hope you are understa...nding that your last visit was not exemplary of our reputation. Your review was not taken lightly and we have sent a correspondence to your address on file. Please accept our most sincere apologies that our communication skills failed you that day. We would like to work with you on repairing your trust with our business. Hoping to hear from you soon.