Swope Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.7 out of 5 4.7
56 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
56 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 25, 2020

    Traveling down I-75 heading to Florida from Michigan and 6 hours into the trip a dash light came on and no cruise control. I called Swope Dodge in Elizabeth... town KY and spoke to the service department. We had reservations to spend the night there. I stopped into the dealer about 4:00 Friday February 28th. The service person wrote up the car and gave me a ride back to the hotel with the assurance they would look at my vehicle asap and would call me first thing in the morning. First thing Saturday morning my cell phone rang and it was the dealer, my car was ready. They found a bad wheel sensor, replaced it and even picked me up at the hotel. Outstanding service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2019

    Never answer phones in Parts department. Have to buy our parts from Louisville and get a better price and delivered. Shame I have to spend my money in... different town.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • April 21, 2016

    shopped around best price best deal went to 2 dealers in louisville and came back home

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 25, 2019

    Jennifer my salesperson was wonderful. Financing and management not so much. Took 6 hours to figure out that the deal wouldn't work. I find that hard to... believe.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 21, 2018

    Bought 2012 Kia Sedona. Smoothest used car purchase ever :-) highly recommended. H Flynn and the rest of the staff very helpful.2 Hour Dr. was well worth... it. Very satisfied

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2017

    Kenny rushing was amazing he made the whole process from buying to getting it detailed and Cilica jet applied. I would recommend him to and Swope dodge... to anyone in the market for new cars.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2017

    Was a great experience, Alex help us get the van we wanted, it was ready fir us when we arrived unlike the last dealership we went to! It even has a full... tank of gas, we haven't had any problems with our Dodge Caravan!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 15, 2017

    We were shopping for a new SUV. Upon entering the lot we were greeted by a salesman, Robert Smiley. He did not rush or pressure us in any way. He made... the test driving and purchasing process painless and, honestly, relieving compared to every other car buying experience I have ever had. The sales manager was very respectful and a pleasure to do business with. For the first time in my life, it felt as though my salesman was working for me. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone looking to buy a new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2017

    The best place to buy a vehicle. Ask for Robert Smiley. He is a blessing to me every time I go there. His name fits perfectly because his smile is infectious.... I even named my car Mr. Smiley. I am sure you will leave feeling like family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 29, 2017

    Awesome Sales Rep with Awesome Service at an Awesome Dealership. I went into Swope (E-town location) with a description of the car I had seen on the Swope... website, informed the Sales Rep what I wanted to purchase and he took it from there. After looking at the inventory on the computer he noticed the car was at the Radcliff location and without hesitation he asked me to come with him. As we headed to that location the drive was pleasant and let's just say I purchased the car. :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?