Bergey's Ford

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 566 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
566 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Bergey's Ford from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • March 14, 2017

    Bergey's salesman Keith, absolutely went the "extra mile" to get me into the truck I wanted, I never felt pressured and any questions I had he was qui...ck to answer. It was a pleasure to do business in such a professional and comfortable environment. Bergey has gained yet another satisfied customer, thanks to Keith and the whole Bergey team.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so happy to hear from you about your car buying experience! We take pride in making sure a customer's purchase of a vehicle is a smooth process....


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    The water pump went on the Escape. I had it towed in and they set it up to work on ASAP as my daughter was leaving for Pittsburgh on Thursday. They fi...xed the pump, did the recall on the door latch and fixed a broken sensor. The car was ready in time for my daughter to make her trip.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Duncan, we set high expectations for ourselves so it?s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Please let us know if there is ever anyt...hing else we can do for you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    I have been very happy with my new truck and the service at Bergey's.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    George, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any additional needs or questions, w...e will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    Very good service,will definitely go back for sure.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Gail, we set high expectations for ourselves so it?s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any additional needs or questi...ons, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    Great Salesman and great selection of certified pre-owned Ford Escapes!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    Our salesman: Mr. Robert McFadden was a wonderful person to work with. He took the time to explain everything, offer suggestions, and did everything i...n a very timely manner to meet my schedule. Bergey's Ford in Ambler is very lucky to have this gentleman on there staff. He represented the corp in high class!! B/C of him, i would recommend this Ford dealer to family and friends

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Christopher, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there&ap...os;s anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Have a wonderful day!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    Everything was wonderful. Everyone was courteous. Work completed efficiently and on time

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Don, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    I visited 4 other well known car dealerships in the area and they were the only dealership able to get me out of the car we were flipped in. David wen...t above and beyond for us!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 11, 2018

    As always, Bergeys Ford was was a wonderful experience for the service I received.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Bergey's Ford for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesit...ate to call if you'd like further assistance.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2018

    Knowledgeable salesperson. Worked price and financing to my satisfaction.;

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Reviews like yours provide encouraging feedback. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels...!


Bergey's Ford
700 N Bethlehem Pike Ambler, PA 19002
New (215) 583-2439
Used (215) 583-2447
Service (215) 583-2446
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.