Imperial Motors Jaguar of Lake Bluff

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 23 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
23 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • April 20, 2015

    The best thing about Imperial Jaguar is their staff. Its like dealing with good friends. They do what they say, when they say it will be done. They're... friendly and small so they get to know you by name. They'll work with you on your concerns or accomodate your schedule. Its the only place I'd take my Jag for service! Great people to do business with !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 12, 2018

    Imperial Motors representation of my Jaguar was spot on. They arranged transportation to my home in Vermont . Car around clean and in perfect conditio...n. I am most satisfied with my purchase. Connie, was professional, thorough, and a delight to deal with. Highly recommended.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 20, 2018

    Connie was fantastic! My out-of-state buying experience was made hassle free by her skill, knowledge, and patience. I hope they never change the smal...l unique dealership they operate. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2017

    My sales person, Connie, was very pleasant to work with and she made my Internet used car buying experience great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 8, 2017

    Purchased a used Jaguar XJ and was treaded by the staff well. Sales person Connie was knowledgeable and helped us through the whole process. They were... willing to deal a little on the list price and trade in value. They made sure the body was in excellent shape before I left with the car. I did encounter a glitch soon after my hour long drive home and took it to my local Jaguar dealer for the fix. When I notified Imperial Motors of the problem and fix they supplied an explanation of what went wrong and agreed to compensation for my troubles. Now that the entire process is complete I must say that they did a great job and were very attentive to my needs. I would recommend them!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 7, 2017

    I have bought many,many cars in my life. Imperial Motors blows away any experience I have ever had. They fulfilled all promises intimates via phone an...d email. The car I bought was by far the best prepared of the many I looked at prior to finding my new Jaguar. I wish this would have been my first stop! This is the only place to buy your Jaguar. I am a customer for life.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 1, 2016

    Great experience working with Doug Tirzmalis. Very helpful and friendly on the phone. Made my first experience of buying car on line very satisfying.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2015

    This dealer is like no other. Personable, friendly and knowledgeable staff who is not pushy like most dealers can be. They actually make buying a car ...fun and enjoyable. From my sales person (I dealt with Connie) to the other staff members I had contact with, I really enjoyed my car buying experience. I would highly recommend Connie and Imperial Motors Jaguar.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 30, 2015

    The professionalism displayed by not only my salesperson (Connie Terrell) but the entire staff at Imperial Motors made for a very PLEASANT buying expe...rience. I would recommend this dealership and especially Connie, to anyone looking to purchase and new or used Jaguar. Cannot say enough "good" about the experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 9, 2015

    I went in to activate a coupon and take a look at the cars and I wound up walking out with an F type and couldn't be more pleased

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?