Griffin's Hub Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 189 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
189 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.4 out of 5
Friendliness
4.2 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Best car buying experience
    April 2, 2018

    This was by far the best experience I have ever had buying a new car. Ferit and Woody listened and did exactly what they said they would do. They came... up with the best options for me and truly cared about helping me. They had over the top service and options that three other dealers I went to didn't and they were 100% true to their word. I was so impressed with these two and how they listened to what I needed versus just trying to sell me something. I would recommend them to anyone looking for different and better car buying experience! They truly understand how to listen and take care of their customers. The best part too was it was easy and quick too! Can't say enough good things about them and this dealership!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the kind words regarding purchasing your dream Jeep Wrangler. I'm very thankful for giving us an opportunity to earn your busine...ss and keep it for many years to come. Look forward to that Jeep Wave!!!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome
    April 18, 2018

    The salesman I worked with was awesome (Woody) he went above and beyond to help me get the car I wanted. This was by far the best car buying experie...nce I have ever had. I strongly recommend buying your next vehicle from this dealership and especially see Woody. They take very good care of you and your vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mister
    April 10, 2018

    Top notch service dept.always done right.car is cleaned.great waiting area.but the last four cars at hub and woody k. Will buy again in near future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review letting us know how we are doing from my service department to me as a sales person. Go Brew Crew !!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Oil change and inspection
    April 6, 2018

    Fast service, pleasant staff. Extremely clean facility and good coffee. The waiting area is clean and comfortable, the entire experience was pleasant ...compared to some other local dealers

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Phil is the best!
    April 2, 2018

    Phil, our sales professional, was no non-nonsense! He knew every car on the lot to show us, bu memory based on the specs we gave him. Test drove one c...ar....bought it. He immediately exuded trust and care for long term relationship versus being transactional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very happy!!
    March 28, 2018

    Ali & Chelsea were fantastic!! The process was easy and my Jeep is better than I anticipated. Highly recommend this dealer to others. Very pleased wit...h the overall experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Recall
    March 27, 2018

    Best service I ever had. I will always go back to this dealer. Service person was polite, professional and got me in and out in record time. Thank yo...u

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2018 Jeep
    March 20, 2018

    Al Koehler provided us with a great experience while shopping for a new Jeep. The process was smooth and professional. Al is Chrysler certified and ha...s been so for 20 years. When shopping for a new car see Al Koehler.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Good service department
    March 14, 2018

    Nicole is a very good helper she guide me thru the process and keeped me up dated on my car good job thank u I appreciate it !!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Happy Customer
    March 2, 2018

    Ali was the best I’m glad I went to him he was very nice and made my day I am so happy every place I went to was very frustrating and didn’t meet my n...eeds I am blessed!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Griffin's Hub Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5700 S 27th St Milwaukee, WI 53221
New (414) 203-5399
Used (414) 203-9976
Service (414) 939-8501
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.