Audi Willow Grove

3.2 out of 5 (3.2) 201 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

3.2 out of 53.2
201 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Audi Willow Grove from DealerRater.com
this dealer
3.3 out of 5
Customer Service
2.1 out of 5
Quality of Repair
3.5 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.5 out of 5
Buying Process
2.3 out of 5
Friendliness
2.3 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • April 4, 2017

    Great service my car salesman Leslie really made my car shopping experience great and was very helpful in finding me a car I and my fiancé both love

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 5, 2018

    awful service rude salesmen Scott carina made sure I won't be back. were extremely disrespectful to my family members after I've purchased 3 cars alre...ady gave us the brush off

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2017

    I was recently looking to purchase a brand new 2018 Q5 for my wife, went in, and the sales rep that was helping us, John, was horrible. Did not want t...o show us the inside of the car, did not seem like he was interested in making a sale....in the end went to Audi of Wynwood and purchased the car and got a great deal! Thank you John for making me go somewhere else~ Saved me tons of money compared to the only $900 you were going to give me off the car! Do not go here people, since they changed ownership, seems like it has been going downhill

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2017

    Dropped my car off for Audicare service and one warranty item. Expected my car at the end of the day. They called and said the couldn't get to it. The... next day they called and said that the couldn't get to it again and wanted me to leave it over the weekend. When I told them hat I would pick it up and take it elsewhere, they had it done in one hour. When I picked it up, they told me my one item was not warrantable. After I pushed them they agreed to fix it but they would need to come back again. I hope all Audi dealerships are not like ke ths one.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 4, 2017

    Poor and not responsive to customer and don't care if you bring your car for recall service

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 4, 2017

    Very poor service they don't care about services ! While picking up my car from service it was dirty

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2017

    Pleasure doing business with Ron. We purchased 2 cars... although the cars sell themselves Ron showed us even more advantages of owning an Audi

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 2, 2017

    I just picked up my new Audi today. I drove 2 hours after 14 emails with questions and answers to my Audi Specialist, Leslie Walker. I had no idea w...hat this business was like, and was warned by the local dealership that the deal sounded "fishy" to them. I figured it was worth the 2 hour trip one way just to see if it was "fishy" because they were a few thousand dollars cheaper. I arrived at the appointed time and was greeted at the door by a most friendly associate, who happened to be Leslie Walker. Our only concern at this point was the trade-in value of our old car. Would they try to underrate that value or give us book value. I was very pleased, they gave us trade-in book value, gave us AudiCare as part of the deal, and in three hours everything was complete including an extensive walk thru of all the equipment and computer and we were out the door with our new Audi. On Leslie's suggestion, I scanned my driver's license, registration, and insurance card so they would have that info prior to my arrival. The financial person was extremely friendly and the manager came over and shook my hand. I could not be more pleased than I am with Audi Willow Grove. I wished all my past car dealers were as great as this experience was.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2016

    John Li was wonderful at keeping in touch with us as we waited for our car to come in. The actual purchase was very easy and quick. And John did every...thing he could to set up the car for us, making life even easier.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 24, 2016

    The service was excellent! John Li was very helpful. He is friendly and knowledgeable about the car.All the people I met there was nice and profession...al, it was a pleasant experience for me and my wife to be there . I definitely will recommend to my Family and friends to buy the car from Audi Willow Grove. Thanks to All.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Audi Willow Grove
1520 Easton Rd Willow Grove, PA 19090
New (888) 835-4632
Used (888) 837-5735
Service (888) 264-8759
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.