Pearson Honda

4.8 out of 5 4.8
105 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
105 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 22, 2019

    Wonderful experience great service highly recommend! Worked with Nate, helped me work through several cars to find the perfect car for me, help me work... to get that car home! We definitely come back and highly recommend this service all around! Great selection of cars as well got the perfect color!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Nate Jones

    Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 21, 2019

    I just have to share my great experience at Pearson Honda. Thanks to Kevin Rumsey and Rober Duncan for giving me a great deal on my lease!! My salesperson,... Frank Goodman did an excellent job getting the paperwork and car ready for delivery as well as explaining all the features and technology!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Kevin Rumsey

    Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

    Robert Duncan

    Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

  • September 29, 2014

    Excellent experience overall. Our salesman Greg Gohlke made the buying process a positive experience. His knowledge of the car business is unsurpassed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 19, 2019

    We just completed purchase of a new 2019 Honda CRV. Scott Reyes helped us out, staying late on a Sunday evening after we walked in the door near closing... time. He was very straightforward to work with -- listened to what we wanted, and we got exactly what we were looking for! Thanks Scott!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Scott Reyes

    Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 16, 2019

    I was assisted every step of the way and my requests were accommodated. I will definitely recommend this Honda dealership for both sales and service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Scott Reyes

    Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 3, 2019

    Came in for an oil change and tire rotation. Back for the third time, second time today. They just can’t get it right. No one cares.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 1, 2019

    My second purchase there. Fantastic experience. Troy did a great job and paperwork was a breeze. I would certainly recommend it to my friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2019

    The best dealer in Richmond to buy! After speaking with the used car manager, everything else flowed perfectly! I would recommend Pearson to everyone I... meet!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 28, 2019

    Got two offers from other Honda Dealers. Called Pearson and they immediately gave me a price $500 less than the others. The MSRP was $39,005. We paid... $5000 less.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 25, 2019

    I had never purchased a new or used vehicle alone in my life. I was nervous and stressed to the max. The salesman, Troy was very helpful and put me at... ease immediately. Financial assistance was also very helpful and also put me at ease. The whole experience was really very easy And I Drive our with my new used vehicle very happy and pleased that I went to Pearson Honda for my vehicle. The one I traded in I had for 21 yrs and it also came from Pearson Honda.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?