Mercedes-Benz of Beverly Hills

4.5 out of 5 4.5
75 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
75 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2019

    Great people specially Larry . Helpful in explaining new car. Follow up phone call and attention to details to make sure everything was done right.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 25, 2019

    Ever since I arrived in Los Angeles I have been going to Mercedes BENZ of Beverly Hills for both my cars and for vehicle service. I have been very fortunate... to meet Terry McKie, the best service manager I have met anywhere in the world and Terry goes above and beyond for his customers and he is the prime reason why I am loyal to Mercedes BENZ of Beverly Hills for the servicing and maintenance of my vehicles.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi David, Thank you for your kind words! We are happy to hear that we could provide you with a great experience!

  • May 15, 2015

    Great news! Enterprise rental desk is gone and it's now run by BH BENZ again! I service both my MY14 W212 and my Smart fortwo Electric Drive at Beverly... Hills. Terry McKie is still my favorite service advisor for MBZ since 2000. I moved 10 miles away and I still service my vehicles here. From my little Smart car to AMGs, Terry takecares of them all. I brought my smart ED this week for annual service and steering bolt campaign. The process was smooth and easy. Dropped off the smart at 7:00am and I was off with my loaner smart car by 7:30am. (Tip: Always make a reservation in advance for smart loaner cars) Terry and his team went above and beyond to fix an issue that was caused by the dealer where I purchased my car. (Hint: An OC smart center never PDI my vehicle and didn't update in-service date = purchase date) I picked up my car the next afternoon and my EV is cleaned and charged up. (plenty of juice to drive home)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your continued loyalty! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you for many more years.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 25, 2019

    This was my first time using the service department and the whole experience was beyond amazing. From making an appointment to dealing with my representative,... Marina, to the accommodating courtesy shuttle that took me home and picked me up - the whole process was a breeze and handled efficiently and promptly. I can’t recommend more highly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great service experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forw...ard to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 22, 2019

    The dealer was very courteous and professional person took all the time helping me pick up the car weighing and listening to what I was looking for explaining... in details all the new features on the car and how to operate them made sure I knew everything and was very comfortable with the car before I left the dealership I got a courtesy call the next day making sure all was working fine and if there is a problem they are always there to help

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Glad you were pleased Yasmin and we look forward to seeing you again next time, thank you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2019

    The whole buying process with great! It was efficient. The staff was great! Patricia Fasick has excellent customer service skills! She guided me through... the entire process and even followed up after the deal was done! I’ve dealt with several Mercedes Benz dealerships and hands down I must say this is the best one so far!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Teena for your kind words about Patricia! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer's car buying experience truly exce...ptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2019

    The best team and best customer service. I would recommend them to anyone without any hesitation. They put the customer first which is why I always go.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Gil for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2019

    When I scheduled the services, I received excellent customer services. The service department sent text messages reminding me of my upcoming services.... Jose did an extraordinary job of servicing my vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Celestine for your kind words about Jose! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable service experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2019

    David Kwon is a caring professional and made the transaction so pleasant. He exceeded all of my expectations. I would highly recommend him and the dealership... to anybody who needs to purchase a quality car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Glad you were pleased Edwin and we look forward to seeing you again next time, thank you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2019

    excellent service and customer care. Nice, clean space with coffee and treats while you wait. My service exec, Steve, could not have been friendlier... and more attentive. Really took care of me. Thanks guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you SeanZ for your kind words! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer's service experience truly exceptional! We thank ...you for your business and look forward to your next visit!