Brown's Volkswagen Jaguar

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 862 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
862 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Brown's Volkswagen Jaguar from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
4.3 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Easiest Transaction Ever
    March 30, 2018

    Because I had pre-approved credit and a TRUECar price, the only thing that we had to get sorted was the trade. Felt the price on the trade was fair, ...considering the car's condition. Initially thought that the transaction should have been handed over to Ted earlier, but the fact that it wasn't made the negotiation on the trade go much more smoothly.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are grateful you chose to visit us to trade in your vehicle, Brian. I am glad that we were able to show you what we strive to deliver. Always feel ...free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Robert Patterson robert.patterson@brownscar.com, General Manager | Brown's Richmond VW Jaguar, (804) 379-7283


  • 5.0 out of 5
    A great experience all the time !
    April 17, 2018

    The staff is wonderful and very professional. Great smiles all the time and easy to talk to! I enjoy visiting the dealership because they make me feel... welcome all the time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great, friendly & prompt service.
    April 16, 2018

    Prompt & friendly service. Clean shop, good waiting areas. 20 words enough? I don't know. this survey is a flivver.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing 10/10 would recommend to my friends
    April 15, 2018

    The service department is outstanding. I've never felt more at ease and in such great hands. I trust them completely to take care of me and my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2018 GTI
    April 14, 2018

    Great sales representative that went out of her way to make sure that I was completely satisfied. I will recommend this sales associate to all that I ...know.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your great feedback and recommendation, William. Our team takes customer service very seriously and I'm thrilled to know that you are sa...tisfied with our services. Please feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do to help you. Robert Patterson robert.patterson@brownscar.com, General Manager | Brown's Richmond VW Jaguar, (804) 379-7283


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Really relaxed car buying experience
    April 14, 2018

    My salesperson, Kevin, was really laid back. He didn’t pressure me into the sale, was knowledgeable about the car and helped get me in and out in a ti...mely manner. Also the manager, Greg, was very helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this great review, Cathleen. We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. Always f...eel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Robert Patterson robert.patterson@brownscar.com, General Manager | Brown's Richmond VW Jaguar, (804) 379-7283


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Clean and friendly
    April 14, 2018

    They kept me posted on the status of my vehicle. Gave me a loaner due to the time the vehicle would be repaired.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    James, we appreciate you for letting others know about your experience at Brown's Volkswagen Jaguar. If you ever need anything in the future, please d...on't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Robert Patterson robert.patterson@brownscar.com, General Manager | Brown's Richmond VW Jaguar, (804) 379-7283


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Browns VW
    April 14, 2018

    I’m always happy with the service I received. They do everything necessary to work with me..I found out my warranty had expired and I didn’t know ,the... part for my car had to car from LA so it took a feed days . I was offered a loaner car which was a blessing to me. They really did everything they could to help me. They even had some coupons that made it even sweeter !!! Thanks Brian and Jeff .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Joy! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us that you are a happy customer. I will be sure to pass along your thanks to Brian and Jeff.... Until next time, drive safe! Robert Patterson robert.patterson@brownscar.com, General Manager | Brown's Richmond VW Jaguar, (804) 379-7283


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Top Notch Service!
    April 13, 2018

    Chris & Greg made this process very easy. I can’t thank them enough. Chris maintained excellent communication and Greg worked his magic with finding a... great finance option that fit my budget.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the nice review, Kevin! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Chris and Greg. We... pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Robert Patterson robert.patterson@brownscar.com, General Manager | Brown's Richmond VW Jaguar, (804) 379-7283


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Professional and Knowledgeable staff
    April 13, 2018

    Professional, Knowledgeable, Courteous and Friendly staff. Explained in detail the service performed, time it would take to complete, and offered coup...ons for the best price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind review, Steven! We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff. It's definitely a boost for us every time we hear positiv...e reviews such as this. Drive safely and always feel free to reach out with any service questions. Robert Patterson robert.patterson@brownscar.com, General Manager | Brown's Richmond VW Jaguar, (804) 379-7283


Brown's Volkswagen Jaguar
10501 Midlothian Turnpike Richmond, VA 23235
New (877) 438-0926
Used (866) 779-6850
Service (888) 436-6019
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.