Brown's Dulles Nissan

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 842 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
842 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Brown's Dulles Nissan from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
4.5 out of 5
Friendliness
4.3 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • April 6, 2018

    Browns is always great, my family and I have bought several cards from sterling and Fairfax and they have always worked with us on price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the nice review, Brian! We really appreciate this feedback. It was our pleasure doing business with you. Kind regards, Jad Kadili |General... Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com | 703.948.1100


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 16, 2018

    Thanks for everything, I’m happy with my purchase. Teddy and monir were excellent with the service and always they explained all about my new ca...r.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your feedback, Frederik! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us that you are a happy customer. I will be sure to pass alon...g your kind words to Teddy and Monir. Drive safely! Best regards, Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com | 703.948.1100


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 11, 2018

    Having been looking into getting a new car recently, I was struggling to make a decent decision. After having visited Will Weaver over at Brown's Nis...san, I was introduced to a Kia Forte and a Nissan Versa that were both to die for. While I was unable to make a solid decision on the fly, Will helped ease us into making what I believe was the right choice. He had all the necessary information we needed and was able to provide it to us very quickly at every turn. While I felt that we were becoming a headache to Will, he assured us at all times that he understood the conundrum we were going through and did everything to make sure that this was a stress free scenario. In the end, we opted to go for the Kia Forte after requesting information regarding the Warranty that was given to us in a prompt and professional matter. Having concluded our business, Will agreed to let us bring the vehicle in on another day for a separate inspection and gave us some absolutely fantastic service. While I was skeptical about getting into a new car because of the process from A to B being a nightmare, Will really made it easy, fun and exciting for us to make a final choice. All and all, it was a great day at Brown's Nissan and another customer left happy and satisfied. Thanks again, Will!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Brown's Dulles Nissan

    Hi and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Will was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve. Happy driving! Kind ...regards, Jad Kadili ,General Manager ,jad.kadili@brownscar.com , 703.948.1100


    Employees Worked With
    William Weaver

    Sales professional with a five star reviews.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 9, 2018

    Will greatly helped me out in my time of need! I really appreciate what he did for me with the sale of my old vehicle and buying the right vehicle to ...get out the door.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Brown's Dulles Nissan

    Thank you for your kind comments. I will be sure to let William know how much of an impact he made on your experience. Feel free to reach out to us wi...th any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Kind regards, Jad Kadili ,General Manager ,jad.kadili@brownscar.com , 703.948.1100


    Employees Worked With
    William Weaver

    Sales professional with a five star reviews.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2018

    Mustafa was incredible. He worked us in for a service visit (over a holiday weekend) and was able to put us in a loaner vehicle until the part could b...e ordered and installed. He was very professional and we could not be happier with our experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    John, we are truly grateful for this wonderful review! We are thrilled that Mustafa was able to take care of you. He is a great asset to our team and ...we appreciate him for providing you with the service that you deserve. Thank you again and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you in the future. Best regards, Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com | 703.948.1100


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2018

    always helpful and friendly. my car was detailed (surprise from my husband) and it looked and smelled like a brand new car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2018

    Everybody is always so friendly and willing to help. Service is always quick. Like the fact that I don't pay for inspection and oil changes.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind words, Denise. We're completely committed to providing top quality service and we're thrilled to hear that your exper...ience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Brown's Dulles Nissan, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you down the road. Warm regards, Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com | 703.948.1100


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2018

    I was able to schedule my appointment easily on the service website. The service was fast and I even received a free complimentary car wash!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Oluyemisi and thank for the positive feedback. We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit here with us at Brown's Dulles Nissan.... We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best service experience. Drive safely! Kind regards, Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com | 703.948.1100


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2018

    Sherman Hashi is my service manager. He had everything easy as 123. Please give him good promotion. He is the main reason I keep coming back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Shukri, and thank you for this great review! I will certainly pass on your kind words to Sherman as he will be happy to hear it. We look forward to... working with you again in the future! Kind regards, Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com | 703.948.1100


  • 4.6 out of 5
    May 30, 2018

    Will was very helpful and reassuring about getting the right car for my budget. I am so pleased with the car and the benefits it provides and apprec...iate Will's recommendation and friendliness. The dealership ratings would have received all 5 stars however I was surprised that my trade in got less than the KBB considering dealerships advertise giving more than KBB value (up to 120%). The car was also missing all of the floor mats which is strange being that it was less than 1 year old. Otherwise happy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Brown's Dulles Nissan

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We truly appreciate your open and honest feedback about your experience at Brown's Dulles Nissan. I w...ill pass your feedback along to Will and please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. Kind regards, Jad Kadili ,General Manager ,jad.kadili@brownscar.com , 703.948.1100


    Employees Worked With
    William Weaver

    Sales professional with a five star reviews.