Mercedes-Benz of Jackson

(4.9) 253 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.9
253 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • purchase of Mercedes CLA 250
    February 16, 2018

    I was acutally only looking at the pre-certified Mercedes CLA 250s' - Thomas Korn assisted me and when he told me he could give the payment I desired ...on the car - I was totally surprised. I went home to think about it and he called and told me he could put me in that car for exactly what i wanted - I drove back to the dealership late that afternoon - still not fully sure if I was ready to trade. After the competent way Thomas handled all and he did everything he said he would, I left that evening in my 250 CLA - Best decision ever ! Thanks so much and may thanks to Thomas!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great Work!!
    February 7, 2018

    Great work done in Timely manner. No complaints on the quality of work. Beautiful new facility. Easy in and out process

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Mercedes of Jackson is very reliable
    February 6, 2018

    I brought my car in for oil change and am at the 100,000 mile mark so needed air shock canister replacement. They did a great job, were very timely ...and took care of everything. The group is very friendly and customer oriented.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Mercedes-Benz of Jackson
    February 5, 2018

    Wonderful buying experience. Will recommend family and friends to this dealership.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Service
    February 4, 2018

    Great service, in and out in no time. Love the new building very nice.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Mrs. Customer
    January 28, 2018

    I also receive courteous, friendly and professional service.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Annual Service
    January 27, 2018

    Pleased with ease of getting an appointment for service, curtesy of staff and quality of service.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Recent Customer Experience at Mercedes Benz of JXN
    January 25, 2018

    Awesome experience working with service advisor, Brian. He squeezed me in last minute for a tire repair without hesitation. They repair also was done... really quickly. It also doesn't hurt that the new facility is beautiful and I didn't want to leave.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • MB!!!!
    January 13, 2018

    Excellent service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Car bought!!
    January 11, 2018

    Very nice experience. I made a few friends there over my three days it took to decide on a car. They were very patient!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Mercedes-Benz of Jackson
5397 Interstate 55 North Jackson, MS 39206
New (601) 533-4282
Used (601) 533-4283
Service (601) 533-4284
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.